Mera Naam Hai Mohabbat

awww so cute :hug:

Wow…once again lookin different… in a good way :slight_smile:
btw, tumhari ankhain bohot pyari hai :love:

MashAllah
Very pretty :)

hmm. The guys are all over you again. As Fita says, Be very afraid.

shrugs

nice picture.

looking very good...u want to make friendship?

*mal1k takes out a sword & chops off............

the poem in half*

Pretty, Mash'Allah.

You're a bit like me in that I also look different in different pictures. (I saw some of the other pics as well.) smile

You LQQK latino.

yeah remember…DIGICHAT?? :rolleyes:

:crying: meri poem wapis say theek karo..!!! put it together!! :mad:

runs after mal1k…

rockistan well..yeah..it’s pretty obvious!! :rolleyes:

mushi errrmmm..I won’t even bother answering your question or even commenting on what you stated..

Munni :hehe: good to knoww!!! .. yeah i don’t know why i look different in every single picture..i guess that’s because it’s from a different angle every time..

lussi SURE..!! : )

PCG guys are all over me?? :open_mouth: aaah!!

faizy that was not funny :snooty: you don’t know..but he told me on chat that he was going to send me his picture crossed fingers

kino thankss!! :blush:

faisal yeah..i get that a lot rolls eyes

NiMMi thank youuuu!!

destinee no i didn’t write the poem..it’s a song sung by SAJJAAD ALi..very nice song indeed!!! thanks for liking it : )

** Fita** don’t worry Fita…they are harmless creatures!! :hehe:

** vivacious** thanks!!

Re: Mera Naam Hai Mohabbat

*Originally posted by Dimagh_HotaToNa: *
[thumb=H]mohabbat122427_4243827.JPG[/thumb]

DO NOT COPY!!!

[thumb=H]naam22427_9786048.JPG[/thumb]

How do you like the poem??

Tere Husn ki kiya Taarif karu
Kuch Kahte hue bhi darta hou
Kahi bhool se tou na samajh baithe
Ke mai tujh se mohabbet karta hou.

Mashallah what you missed in dimag (as per your claims) you gained in beauty.

I couldnt read the poem, but you have nice eyes. So they tell the story :o)

Nice pics :biggthumb

Nice poem and looking pretty :k:

eek who told u this? :halo: :smiley:

:smiley: That’s confidential.. I can’t reaveal the name, it shall remain untold.. :wink:

Ayejaz nice poem.. thankss :blush:

Gizzy you can enlarge the picture.. :rolleyes: THANKS THOUGH!!

ahh okay :halo: NP :smiley:

Re: Mera Naam Hai Mohabbat

*Originally posted by Dimagh_HotaToNa: *

DO NOT COPY!!!

*How do you like the poem?? *

lol u have posted two pics of your self and u are asking how good the poem is ? lol admit it u are obsessed with yourself, when is the next photo comming ?

Re: Re: Mera Naam Hai Mohabbat

*Originally posted by fatalist: *

lol u have posted two pics of your self and u are asking how good the poem is ? lol admit it u are obsessed with yourself, when is the next photo comming ?

excuse me..what makes you think i am obsessed with myself?? Everyone else posts up pictures too. Why don't you ever point them out?? WHY ME?!!