Is this for Kasey? ;)
Nice looking home :)
Is this for Kasey? ;)
Nice looking home :)
mashaAllah :k:
Nice !
I have been to Peshawar City - never seen any homes like these in the old city. Must be a newer development. Is this Hayatabad or University Town?. May be Gulbahar...
Nice...now next time post pics of interior house too :D shpeshali ay kom zai chay the baranday pasa day kha :-)
Atlanta - I live in Dubai, & this is back home...
RB - Yes Kasey is welcome anytime, I doubt she would survive a week in that city though.
Viv - Thanks
funguy - Yes, its pretty much Gulbahar & not da old city.
DB - Khaa <--- That is all I know of pushtoo...:D honest...!
I will post da verandah pics next time round
Re: Mera ghar bhi dekh lo…
do u live in cavalry lane or hayatabad ![]()
Re: Re: Mera ghar bhi dekh lo…
Gulbahar…![]()
i like the outside view… its HOT!
It was actually taken during winter...!
malik bhai, very beautiful house yaar, may god give u even more. Is it mughal architecture?
*Originally posted by Jayzee: *
malik bhai, very beautiful house yaar, may god give u even more. Is it mughal architecture?
AmeeN summa AmeeN
No dude, this is very much Peshawar architecture...!
Wow
it's really nice.
Here is a pic of da garden, here I am drinking tea & smoking weed with da gang…u can see on da right hand side of da pic, that we just bought a lot of weed…![]()
Edited
mashallah say bohat acha ghar apkay sar kay uppar raka gaya hay
sigh charas ka pahaar - did you grow it in your back yard
:love:I think I need to grow some contacts with you guy, you’re rich with some natural treasures.
1 Kg of pure heroin, approx 20 million dollars on da black market
1 Kg of pure charas…approx 1 million dollars
does any1 want some…?
Me...me...me!!!
why does the grass n the charas look same?
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Me...me...me!!!
its fake charas..ur better off getting high on coke or something