mens nite out

so you assume ur husband goes out clubbing? if not, then stop generalizing. lol

Re: mens nite out

well men never tell us wht they do with their frndz...can i not even make sum predictions now?

wat does galz do??

atleast they dont do clubbing or dream about sleeping with sumne else

we cant be sure abt it ... can we ?

im not giving u any proof either

wese bhi its ok..men r most shaki thing in this world..no wonder u said it

ohh thts true :hoonh:

citrine is paranoid lol

plz tell this to my mommy dearest:p

^^ Lol isn't it just that little bit too late?

v get a pedicure,cry about our husband or his family,gossip,show off jewelry or simply retail therapy ie shopping

what my reply or telling mother ?once i just want sumone to actually say this to her once plzzzz

^^Telling your mother. Too late na? Your already married :)

yea but i want sumone to say this to her coz when i wasnt married she use to bring it up every morning like u ll never get married u have no manners u cant cook she got me married early

see but they dont know whether I am serious or I am joking, if they think I am serious then we can always act all shocked that they think that can be true. if they think its a joke, well its okay and we carry on.

waosay aaj kal ki larkiaan bhi..they say such nasty stuff about guys, ghar meion baap bhai naheen hain kya in kay?

dream??
and for the last time, 'sleeping' is the last thing on our mind.

:lahol::bukbuk2:

yea coz u guys force us to think about it

babe i have question for u r u a feminist?if u think men r the worst creature in the universe its not true men r also human beings n have feeling(on the second thought no they dont heheh )no im kiddin:Di can tell u endless list of gurls that were in my school who were worst then boys n dont women cheat today even after marrige so there u go different people different approach to life