Re: Men: which kind of physical intimacy do you prefer? A or B?
If that was the choice. I want neither. A woman should be AB :D
I read minds Monty, be aware. Be very aware.
Pumpkin pie from the city bakery would make the whole dying sequence a lot easier and faster.
Just saying.
I’ll take A. ![]()
From where can i pick them??
I don't know if anyone has noticed.........but
The details of B's personality, emotions, attitude are thoroughly detailed............
to answer the question....
i will go with B..........just because A's clingyness and 'cuteness' is really offputing................
I don't know if anyone has noticed.........but
The details of B's personality, emotions, attitude are thoroughly detailed............
to answer the question....
i will go with B..........just because A's clingyness and 'cuteness' is really offputing................
But the way I would view the clinginess would be her love for me, but the constant thinking of sex in B, is unhealthy in every human being and leans towards an immoral disposition in my opinion.
thats your thinking man.......and its absolutely fine that you like clingyness..........its personal preference and choice......
and thinking of sex with a spouse isn't immoral............ kindly re-check the subject of 'morality' between husband wife relationship...........
i
bas aisi hi hun ![]()
Jaisee bhi hou, achee hi hou. ![]()
Ab please, surr pey naa sawaar houjana yeh sun key. ![]()
With the choices given, obviously, in real life no one will fit that exact mold....i am most certainly not a nymphomaniac or anything, but like I said in the thread last week luvblings started about wives initiating intimacy when they are "in the mood"...I have no issues with letting the hubs know that I'm feeling frisky, just like I have no problem with telling him " not tonight, I have a headache"...lol! We are just that comfortable with eachother. It was a love marriage, and let's be honest, our relationship started out being based on physical attraction to one another.
Am I headstrong? Yes! Stubborn? I can be at times. Do I dominate over him? No, not at all!!! I think I've mentioned before that i don't even call him by his name, it's always "suniyay...."
In most ways, I'm your typical desi biwi....however it's because I want to be, not because he makes me. Allah SWT made sex Halal when it is between a husband and wife....the way I see it, I followed the rules and waited until I was married at 23 years of age to discover sex "legally"....I'm not about to just lay there and not enjoy it :D
We r so alike:D wifey B and my husband is very much happy with me.
Y is evryone thinking of B as being dominant and oversexed..shes just bold and innovative..i duno how can people tolerate A with the constant cuddlng and smooching aah no one likes being cuddly/romantic all the time sometimes ur in the mood sometimes ur not..sometimes ur just too tired and stressed to toletate all that kuchie poochie stuff.
We r so alike:D wifey B and my husband is very much happy with me. Y is evryone thinking of B as being dominant and oversexed..shes just bold and innovative..i duno how can people tolerate A with the constant cuddlng and smooching aah no one likes being cuddly/romantic all the time sometimes ur in the mood sometimes ur not..sometimes ur just too tired and stressed to toletate all that kuchie poochie stuff.
u r not like B.she has vaheshi libido she always want to have sex....
OP has set highest mark for B and with making first move u think u ppl r like B,no i dont think so......
So either it is cutsie tootsie Disney princess, or lady Quagmire with some stubbornness thrown in. None of them two for sure.
I think I have more of the qualities of wifey A. Sure I hug and kiss a lot, I am easy going yeah totally but I am not submissive
thats your thinking man.......and its absolutely fine that you like clingyness..........its personal preference and choice......
and thinking of sex with a spouse isn't immoral............ kindly re-check the subject of 'morality' between husband wife relationship...........
i
Peace NomiCA
I knew you might have brought up the argument about sex with ones spouse is not immoral ... but I'm not saying that ... what I am saying is that to allow sex to dominate ones thoughts is not a balanced position within the domain of what is called virtuous behaviour.
I'm not sure if you have read ihya uloom-udeen but it explains it nicely there - by Imam Al-Ghazali ... we should not let our passions take us over ... indulgence in them will cause other problems ...
[quote="sahr91, post:29, topic:274859"]
We r so alike:D wifey B and my husband is very much happy with me. Y is evryone thinking of B as being dominant and oversexed..shes just bold and innovative..i duno how can people tolerate A with the constant cuddlng and smooching aah no one likes being cuddly/romantic all the time sometimes ur in the mood sometimes ur not..sometimes ur just too tired and stressed to toletate all that kuchie poochie stuff.
u r not like B.she has vaheshi libido she always want to have sex....
OP has set highest mark for B and with making first move u think u ppl r like B,no i dont think so......
Erm how can u judge what I am:/? Secondly just to b clear I meant me and khattichic r alike..n obviously no one can b exactly A or B since these r made up personalities..but we know ourselves better to judge whether we can relate more to A or B
u r saying she is not oversexed while op has posted that she always want to have sex that y......
Yah I noticed the same. Still dunno why B has more “bad” qualities cz of her nature? She likes sex so she automatically has more “bad qualities”???
A lamb in the kitchen…a tiger in the bedroom… ![]()
Oh man I read the title and I thought of the ‘‘other’’ two types ![]()
Make both wives fight and then pick the winner.
what if they both get it on with each other…:no: