Re: men looking outside
excuse me? how do you reached to such conclusion?
Married men generally are pretty loyal to their wife (just like wife is loyal to husband) but if there is a man who is bend on looking outside there is very little u can do to stop him.
Am sure she just meant 'some'..
Agree there is often very little you can do to stop it.. imo if he's really not into you waiting at the door when he arrives home from work like a lovestruck puppy isn't going to help much..
Exactly, i think if people spice up their sex lives ..there shouldn’t be any issue like this to come up. Btw, ask what his fantasy is and be open minded. Just a quickie ops i mean quick advise.
^But if the other person doesn't fancy you wouldn't it still be a lost cause.. no matter how adventurous you are?
^I think Deeba brought up good point. Yo star4u..what if the guy doesn't like her or something. May be romance has faded away...which means he needs to find another wife?.
are you serious?
read this
and tell me are you serious?
^But if the other person doesn't fancy you wouldn't it still be a lost cause.. no matter how adventurous you are?
^I think Deeba brought up good point. Yo star4u..what if the guy doesn't like her or something. May be romance has faded away...which means he needs to find another wife?.
yeah, it could an issue. even religious script also support the idea of foreplay etc. one should be knowledgeable enough in deen too. those who dont like it should behave in a way like it is something good deed and Allah will reward their actions. :@:
ufoh, aaisa khatarnak wala nahi kah raha hoon.
koi acha sa comfortable, jo u aur u kay spouse k liye aasan ho ![]()
lolzz acha sa comfortable?
nevermind lets not go there
lolzz acha sa comfortable?
nevermind lets not go there
ok. we should focus on spice rather than specific particular way. :@:
There is a lot of good advice in STA's post, but this one:
"Do not leave the house without his permission and certainly not without his knowledge."**
is medieval! A woman is not a child.
There is a lot of good advice in STA's post, but this one: ** "Do not leave the house without his permission and certainly not without his knowledge."**
is medieval! A woman is not a child.
my advice was in bold text. anyways, the one you picked up is also supported by religious text and that is some other discussion. you may discuss it in religious forum :@:
why do married men look outside for sex? HOw can a wife prevent their husbands from doing so?
those men that look outside, do those men look at their sisters and daughters in such a way?
what the heck does sisters/daughters have to do with this?
seriously, some of the posts in this thread are so creepy
Sara has a point. Yo Star... that was no cool!
i dont like her new avi. :@: looks angry
Didn't Oprah do a show on why men cheat?
I think it was determined that men look for attention/care when they cheat because most of the time the women they cheat with aren't all that attractive.
Didn't Oprah do a show on why men cheat?
I think it was determined that men look for attention/care when they cheat because most of the time the women they cheat with aren't all that attractive.
Respects Reha. But this ain't true. Since we are visual...we look for attractive women to sleep with rather than un-attractive. This is how it is ya know.
keep your sex life interesting so he won't feel the need to look elsewhere for that stuff
try everything from role-play to whatever you're comfortable with
women will look at other good looking men too, it's only human but for both men and women there is that little voice in your head that keeps you in check, a few just opt to ignore that alert
^Yo Nisha spoke my langua. How do you do Nisha!
i’m just giving an honest answer to the OP ji and that was the first thing that came to ma mind ![]()