Men in Pink

Re: Men in Pink

bright colour shoes dont go with anything for guys

So pink orange mango banana stawberry pistachio are not suitable colours for Guy’s foot wear :stuck_out_tongue:

Those guys mentioning gay guy gaye… they are insecure about their masculinity. Girls tell them :gizzy:

Can we have some pics of desi men in pink shirts, pants, and shalwar kameez?

what nonsense

pink shoes with pink shirt and pink tie with a nice dark grey wool suit

pistachio shoes with and aqua shirt and royal blue tie to be worn with a black suit

Its all the rage in London and Milan and Gay Paris

Pink t-shirt and faded jeans looks fcuking hot on one particular person.. :blush: No I’m not talking about myself.

Pink isn’t really for brown guys though, conflicting colours, it only suits creamy skinned people, well built with jet black hair and dark doe eyes like the person I mentioned above, God I’m soooo wrong… :rotato:

I think u really are confused… :hoonh:

I'm just greedy, like to keep my options open. :D

No seriously speaking I wouldn't dream of anything like that (well maybe just dream) but I'll stick to women, I'm expecting a vacation to Jahannum as it is, can't afford anymore.

astagfirullah

pink looks hott on guys

yea a green polo…with a pink tee under that comes out from the bottom…and puma shoes :love:

sorry fatoo m postin ur friend pic here
[thumb=H]pink25121_4021249.JPG[/thumb]

friend kya :love: yeh tho humaara soulmate hai naaa :love:

Pink for guys is “in” these days. CK and lacoste are coming up with different shades of pink for shirts for guys -dressy and casual. Looks absolutely stunning! I find guys in pink very attractive. It doesn’t necessarily mean you are gay! :rolleyes: Get over the fear of pink! Besides, most of you need some serious advice on fashion and gays would be prefect to remind you of what’s in and what’s out!

it would take an army and then some to make me wear pink !

Yea we definately need to send out a few GS guys for a Queer Eye for the Straight Guy makeover.

Pink shirts with ties are cool and make smart office attire. I wear them quite often :k:

But pink shirts on their own…its difficult, my bro can pull it off, but not me.

this syrian-slash-italian guy in my class is like 6 ft tanned and has jet black hair and he once wore a candy pink shirt with torn and faded jeans. i lost my heart to him there..................

the metrosexual trend is growing so fast that the line between gay and metrosexual is rapidly disappearing and when somebody sees u look hot in a pink shirt they wont say "how gay" they'll say "thats hot".

yum yum :love:

Shabaash :thumbup:

pink dress shirts i think look really good; i need to get one lol

Wow so now uncontrollable, unconscious feelings and emotions are a sin as well? I don’t think so. :stuck_out_tongue: