MEN: choose ONE and state WHY

Re: MEN: choose ONE and state WHY

Go decent Go....

abhee bhabi kau call karta hoon....

well you can't judge those things outright...may be thats why she left out these things

what's wrong in picking both. After all, we can do 4 you know.

bhai main nai tu aap jaisee makhoolq-e-khuda k leyee muft mashwara deya tha warna tu

eik hamaree, chaar pe bhareee

(begum, if u r reading this, by bharee I dont mean physical weight instead authority :D )

Damn, I am sick and tired of DC6. He copies me and often post the copy before I can post the original :smack:

locket check karoo bhai locket. kaheen baqi half-photo tumahrey locket main tu nahi hai? (aka amitabh-dharminder bichrey howey bhai) :slight_smile:

wait a minute, do you remember that song that we were singing 'hum dono lalloo panjoo' (you were the lalloo one) before we got lost in the melaa?

Bhaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiii, mere das roopay wapis karo jo udhaar liye thay.

fair is fair - whoever wins the mudwrestling tie-breaker round.

Not so easy.

First I have to hit my head somewhere (wall or car accident or stairs etc) then I'll be all in blood, at the same time taizzzz hawa chalna shuru ho gee and then I'll be able to recall that bachpan ka song.

PS: while this is all happening some volunteer please take the responsibility of moving the camera on all possible angles discovered to-date. This is very important step in recalling the memory. You will be getting sawab to do this (you are helping bhai meet bhai)

just make sure you are not wearing dhoti in that scene or the combination of bold stuff could turn a PG-13 movie into double R rated.

which one of you two has the blind mother??

always referring to me as 'mera chaand jesa beta' - I would say that mine is.

LOL

hmm...may be she saying it by feeling the smoothness of your face....like the surface of moon? :@:

Choice A because I want her to be a little sociable when i'm around people.

Option A hands down!. This option sounds like charismatic girl to me. Will marry girl like that anytime.

Option B! Life would be so beautiful.