Re: Members of political party behind Baldia factory fire!
it's ironic that even PMLN has stayed clear of mqm, during the past 10 years it has always been mqm (pro establishment party) in cohorts with PPP (so called anti establishment party)...they can't fool anyone now.
now that mqm has broken up with establishment it's up to PPP to decide if they'd ally with mqm or not...
@abidifactor
Haan Jee Janab PPP, would you still like to align with MQM after all this media trial and establishment's puppets JI n PTI alleging crimes?
media trial of MQM at it's worst. you have to listen to both sides of the story.
whenever MQM walks out of the government in Sindh, PPP goons put all kinds of pressures to bring them back into it's folds. this time around, they used this tactic...everyone knows GIT means nothing.
media trial of MQM at it's worst. you have to listen to both sides of the story.
whenever MQM walks out of the government in Sindh, PPP goons put all kinds of pressures to bring them back into it's folds. this time around, they used this tactic...everyone knows GIT means nothing.
media trial of the party after a very long time, anyways things will become normal after their alliance with PPP is sorted out.
Personally I have a feeling that this has something to do with Senate Elections and this will go away after that and also to crush any thoughts of MQM joining in with Mush and other chillar party align
I am not saying that MQM was not involved or was involved but purpose of bringing it up at this time is to keep MQM in line more than actually apprehending the killer and taking them to gallows (if this in fact was the massacre)
Shahzad Shafi @shahzadShafi007](https://twitter.com/shahzadShafi007) 2 hours ago
[RIGHT]آپ یقین کریں آج ایم کیو اور پی ٹی آئی جو کچھ ایک دوسرے میں کہہ رہی ہیں بالکل سو فیصد سچ ہے[/RIGHT]
[RIGHT]الطاف بھائی ایک حقیقی محب وطن ہے۔عمران خانابھی بھی کوئی عمران خان کو سیاسی ہیرو اور نارمل انسان مانتا ہے تو حیرت ہے [/RIGHT]
Translated from Urdu by BingAltaf Bhai is a real Patriot.Imran Khan Imran Khan still a political hero and normal person accepts, wonder
After reading all post ... I should say...
imran Khan is nothing more after getting married with REHAM ... As u know her .... But
altaf hussain is a leader... G.A altaf bahi
After reading all post ... I should say...
imran Khan is nothing more after getting married with REHAM ... As u know her .... But
altaf hussain is a leader... G.A altaf bahi