[thumb=H]10655_UC6I21124_8689412.JPG[/thumb]

:biggthumb

[thumb=H]mhru21124_8689412.JPG[/thumb]

nice pic

woof woof

she’s cute :k:

Weisse yaar ur quite serious.

-----------x----------
thats so racist, Bhaand Bhai,and you are wrong about her beauty too,think about it, take another look sayeen,:stuck_out_tongue:

:konfused:

PS: nice pics :k:

she is just another average looking girl
sab kamal makeup ka ha … well frankly speaking Pakistan mein some most beautiful girls of sub continent rehte hein …
mehreen is fine but she just cant compete with da elites that r
amina haq/iman ali/natasha etc…in ka calibre ki nahi …no offence just a thought … :dhimpak:

regards
ra/en

i agree raven....she's not all that...its all makeup.......:biggthumb

well frankly speaking shazii… everey 1 can gain looks , all one needs r proper lighting good makeup plus face glow beleive me it works :ahaa:

beauty and looks natural ha and in order to gain that … our culture aur ethinic clothing us pa tarka laga dete hein… :dhimpak:

models koi khas nahi without makeup … even shazii can be a model if he/she likes to !
all we need is a gentle push in the right direction :expressionless: am i right
dil chota na karein :slight_smile:

regards
ra/en

well raven, i didnt understand half of what u wrote cuz i dont know urdu....but to be honest model is just not my thing....i rather stick to designing clothes.

ahan !!!
oh sorry about that urdu english hybrid post :crying:
so from where u belong shazii …
and u prefer designing over modeling any reason behind it …
what kind of designer u would like to be … specialized in some special clothings/dresses…like bridal or casual etc
or u would like to be a multi trend setter and designer :salute:

regards
ra/en

[thumb=H]Copy%20of%20mehreenr8big6531_590238822785_4420759.JPG[/thumb]

friend this pic of urs is quiet stealthy i just cant see it :confused:

regards
ra/en

she looks cute in some pics.