Mehndi (Eid)

Re: Mehndi (Eid)

my mehndi :chupki:

Lo ji! Khitaab ki english mujhe nahi aati. It’s just like how you’d label someone with a certain name like Quaid-e-Azam is a khitaab and his real name was Mo. Ali Jinah. Actually may be that was a laqab…ok even im confused now. so do u get what i mean?

Ok, now you’re acting as if you’re some pehelwaan and I’m a cchoti si murghi! Itni bhi kamzor nahi houn…I can knock down a 150 lbs guy (which I did. Game, shut up!), though I’m just 100 pounds. But if you’re moti then yeah, you can take me down easily :smiley: which is not fun.

I’ll send you a pic when I go home.

very short

lol koi nahi, isay ek horror thread hee samajh lo :stuck_out_tongue:

aww why that’s very kind of you jaan :hug:

everyone has their own perspective, and most of us are very hypocritical about it…meh to each their own i suppose :wink:

wow that’s beautiful Mash’Allah..lovin it man

hmmz no hun i still didn’t understand khitaab lol haha i guess i’ll ask AQ bhai since he’s the master of urdu

actually compared to u, i am a pehalwaan…but hmmz if u’ve knocked down the Game then i dono about that…i still i stand a chance :stuck_out_tongue:

meh abhi takk ghar nahi pohnchi??? jhootiii

shoes are the right size to hit guys:cb:
nice mehndi:)

Nice mehndi, bohat pyaari hai..I love it. I didnt put mehndi on eid.

And those shoes!!!! HUGEEEE!!

I simply cannot wear heels, I only wear flat sandals.

lol yea two in one…u can wear them n beat guys with em too aye :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks girly, aww y din’t u put mehndi on…i din’t get a chance to do it last eid so got it done from my friend this time :slight_smile:

meh…i like these kinda shoes

wah raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay :smooth:

:hug: moto i think i left u a pm or something…how come no replies :frowning:

Nice mehndi designs, and ouch it must be hard walking those shoes. I know I can't wear nething like that...my foots gona be aching so much afterwards. Well thanks for sharing.

thanks hun. yea the shoes are for special occasions, only got to walk in them for like 10 min i suppose

Destinee, u look really nice...the outfit is cute and simple :)

lurrvveed da mehndi n da mehndi wali n hats off 2 u on wearing theze shoes n still able 2 walk :k:

I love mehndi :love:

:blush: thanks hun :kiss: how’ve u been

beautiful mehndi :hug:

:yawn: ache hia :yawn: :hehe:

nice design :k:

:snooty: shukria :smash: