Re: Mehendi and Shaadi....
thank you missy
Congratulations.
Very nice couple. Your couple reminds me of Zaiba Buktiyar and Adnan sami Khan, when they first got married.
P.S. I liked their couple a lot.
May Allah keep you happy.
Re: Mehendi and Shaadi…
MashAhhal… looking zabardast Daagh… and Fati baji to bilkul hi.. bas kya kaheiN… Wish you a wonderful married life and and all the happiness for the future… ![]()
Now… Fati baji ka haath scan kar key kab send kar rahey haiN? I need to compare na… ![]()
…
… omg…
.. now is that still a compliment…![]()
Yes, it is a compliment. did you even see him when he first came from Islamabad in some children music show. He was not fat, but healty and pretty handsome looking.
thanks Raima ![]()
I m called Adnan Sami look alike by a lot of people… they say hes the only cute looking fat guy ![]()
Ameen… thanks a lot for all your wishes
will send a pic of her hand nex week inshaAllah… she is coming over next Saturday… inshaAllah
Nice pics. Congratulation!!!
by the way you resemble a lot with adnan sami khan.
Amazing Pictures!!! You got married in Lahore right? The photographer did a fantastic job! And Fatee looks AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! :love: Wonderful make-up
It doesn’t look thoopa hua at all! And that red color is quite a rage these days! She is looking fantastic in it :k:
They must dress up on mehndi in your family
In ours, the bride doesn’t wear any make-up. Interesting cultural difference ![]()
The 2nd pic with all the diyas is totally AWESOME! Plus love the sepia pic of bhabhi too
Oh Daagh bhai did you try out your camera skills too? ![]()
Saleem once again app ko bohut bohut shaadi ki mubarak hau. May Allah bless you and Fatee with health and happiness and lots of kids. MQ Aunty is waiting already. ![]()
mashAllah you guys make an adorable couple. I love the mehndi I love the outfits, its all so grand.
And Im very happy for you, you deserve all the best. ![]()
aww Mashallah se U guys make suchhhhhhhhhhh a nice couple. Love the pics
thanks Rukhsar…
the wedding was in Pindi… haan jee the photographer and the makeup artist were amazing… but shes beautiful already ![]()
haan jee i did try my photgraphy skills as well but not too much… and nothing worth showing
was too occupied already…
thanks devillo ![]()
I keep looking at the pictures. I love her outfit so much ... and the jewellery ... and she looks absolutely gorgeous.
lovely couple! congrats.
p.s: i thought u were the dulhan hehe.
u have a cute babyish face.
beautiful dress of bride. congratulations again ![]()
awwwwwwww…
Congratz… the bride is soooo pretty…
yaar hadd hai…
thanks ![]()