Megan Fox tattoo

She's not a natural beauty. She so young but she's still had "work" done. You can find before and after pictures of her on the Internet where she has had her nose fixed and her lips made fuller.

In a way i think it's sad how society is facing pressure to look like these "perfect" female celebrities......many of whom have tweaked their faces here and there. There are women far removed from the entertainment business/public eye........who are NATURALLY pretty.....with no nips and tucks.

Re: Megan Fox tattoo

geez man, you women are very catty =\

her tattos are ok, but they would be better if they actually had value/ meaning to them.

Well jo bhi hai.. and Fayax I know a guy who is REALLY in to women and us se behter larkyon ko koyi bhi nahi jaan sakta and even he hates Megan Fox:cb:… Fortunately for me, he likes me:p

i think she is really pretty :) but yh tattoos look crap but i guess thats personal preference she isnt better then angie though :D

EDITyou can try as hard as you want, but you will always remain a wannabe. (snaps finger right and left)
I loved her in Hope and Faith, she really pulled of the slutty teenage daughter character.

she's no angie - younger but not as pretty. not liking her tatoos either

tatoos make her more hideous ! as for boys well skin showing is enough for them to get drooled.... silly creatures!

LOL I agree with you.

“There once was a little girl who never knew love until a boy broke her heart”

ewww...

**"There once was a little girl who never knew love until a boy broke her heart"

i love this line

Trailer Trash...

man ur remarks have offended me .........................lols

she has beautiful eyes :jano: