Re: ^^^ Meet with AQ ^^^
I know :D
Now shall I be scared of getting threats and all and AK 47 :(?
I know :D
Now shall I be scared of getting threats and all and AK 47 :(?
So u two didnt go to navy pier( I hope I got the name write this time…or was it old navy..
)…and jhoole mayiian in the Ferris wheel:faizy:
DON ko bhai kaa salaam kehnaa ![]()
I have seen it.. saw it from close while driving but did not go there… phir kabhi… ![]()
^^ oh no!!
…better luck next time:)
hi mr Qureshi!!!
hmm u did meet uncle falker also??
But I pretty much have the idea what’s there so no worries ![]()
Nope.. Is he there:rolleyes: I thought he was back in London ![]()
well he was saying dat he was going to have a guppies meeting! dats y!
so u ate all the birthdaycake??![]()
well.. he was having a guppie meet in LONDON… and London is not chicago ![]()
well i didnt knw where both of u live.![]()
now its very confusing ![]()
simple! i am just visiting chicago on a job related project ![]()
not fair u were fooling me!!
angeloftruth shud have known the truth :halo:
lol ur thrice much voice!!:halo:
wah bhi
kya baat hai… ![]()