meet my

Re: meet my

CB - and what about shoaib akhter and The Voice :cb:

so are you moti or choti?

and who’s got who in mind? :aq:

CB you heartbreaker…you were supposed to be married to me :teary2:

why don’t all of you send me complete details of all the property etc. that you have. I’ll compare and then decide :smokin:

yea but you keep credit cards that have 0 limit :vivo:

:halo:

:chai: sab achahyan hi hain :snooty:

so? i can max out the limit. just give me another chance. oh why oh why :crying:

khumar - i know who you like :hula:…koi baat nahi beta…baat pakki ho jayay gi…inshallah :kiss:
CB - fakes shobi’s and voicey’s details :smokin:…yep there on their way :cb:

Fine. send me some daalars :smokin2:
and I’ll think about it.

PS: don’t you worry. this is all plan :wink:
eventually, we’ll get everything and run away :dixsi:

Sweeto,
I'll be back at night or tomorrow morning. get the thaila with paisaay ready.

who :aq:

hai…that just reminded me of why i married you in the first place :layd:

CB - i just saw what you said to khumar :teary2:…i know im retarded but im not blonde :(…ab tho mai 10 thailay ready rakhoon gi :rotfl:

PS - im doneeeeee :yahoo:…so ima go to sleep :slight_smile:

khumar - i once had a fish named orlando whistling

:chai: so shall i still send my CV for adoption:)

Oh Dear. you didn’t marry me because of this.
you married me because of my khooobsoorti & maasoomiat :Pretty: :blush:

pagluuuuuuuu - zaroor :D

Sweeto,
I’m catching the plane tonight. waito :shikra:

CB - ok :hula:waits…waits a bit more…still waits…waiting :vivo:…waited…gone

thailay gum ho gay :phati:

:kiss: am off to bed i;ve only had 3 hours sleep:rotfl: