At the funeral of sunni tehrik leaders in karachi there were more than 30 40 thousand people i think around 100000.wahabis hate them,mqm is against sunni tehrik and shias would obviously not follow sunni tehrik.
5000 attending janaza(funeral) of naek mohammed is no big deal.
i remember seeing pics on bbc of nek mohammad being garlanded by the pak army regional commanding officer about two weeks before he was bombed. if he was such a bad guy, why did the army arrange such a generous function? not that im a fan of taliban in any way.
Pak government resisted going into the tribal area. You probably know why it is called "Federally Administered Tribal Area (FATA)". They tried to entice the tribals with money, garlands, jirgas, and other promises.
However Talibanics thought this as a weakness of Pak Government. These simpleton Talibanics openly say that they defeated Soviets (a super power) so they can defeat USA and Pakistan too.
The problem with this attitude is that Soviets were defeated with the help of both Pakistan and the USA. So you have to have a super power (or two) on your side to defeat a super power. Otherwise the result is pretty bloody! for the opponents of the super power.
With the advent of helicopter gunships, tribal's advantage of terrain has largely evaporated. Just like Neku, this Haji will be flying on a missile soon.
The moment they joined pak army, they were not afridi soldiers, they happened to be from the tribe. You are making this into some tribal enemity (waziris on one side, afridis on the other).
do you think shooting him will pacify pashtuns of waziristan from teaching pak army a lesson?..NO
i think pak army should continue there bone picking with pashtuns untill every single pashtun rise up and hand you all over to Hindustan..good luck
Dude pathans arent fair skinned, ive seen my share of kallu pathans in nwfp, and the ones doing mazdoori in lalokhet, you are one of them, its time you are banned again. so please stop thinking as if u were some kind of fair skinned angrezi babu, cuz ure not, so just chew the niswar properly or ull end up with kabaz.
That’s life baba ji. Just like your decision to consume high amounts of Bharati Urad daal (lentils) is now resulting in so much stink on the forum. Every decision has a consequence! Kapeesh!!
Let’s see how Bharatis conspired to change EPR (East Pakistan Rifles) to BDR (BDesh Rifles). Then the BDR jawans turn around and send Bharati border police to “swarg” (Bharati heaven just like Bihar).
Sh. Mujib created anarchy and BDesh Army. Guess what? The same BDesh army turned around and created minced meat out of Sh. Mujib +every woman in Sh. family + every child, grand child. Only one member survived just because she was out of Sh. Mujib’s creation (midwived by Bharat).
arey aunty bulbul baboo, get your face out, and you wont smell urad daal funk anymore. now, i have no idea why you are whining about BD, mujibur et al. wrong thread? take a look at the pic of the pak army felicitating nek mohammad. any comments?
Ther is one major reason why the Pathans of this forum should have a problem with this guys and thus shouldnt support...
He is for instigating a conflict against Americans and thus also Afghani govt intrests. If those Pathans who consider themselves true Afghan, then they shouldnt support anyone who destabalizes in any way the current Afghan govt.
Regardless of his feelings for the Pak govt, that is irrelevant. The man himself said he has no beef with PAK GOVT, Only with Americans and their lackeys in Afghanistan.
Maybe so, and yeh as any pashtun I do consider myself an ethnic afghan. I think you missed the point, I mean the doubvle-standards of the pak government which irritated me. Whatever benefits afghanistan is good with pashtuns.