Meet Aminah Haq...........Perfect Angel

perfect what?? Angel?? LOL! NO WAY!

Will the mods please shut these self righteous bigots who dont seem to agree with the policies of the image gallery forum and want to label any female model that appears in a picture here as a tramp and non muslim? Will somebody tell them that accusing someone of any of those two things is a much bigger sin in it self then what they accuse these women of.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_02.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_06.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_200.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_30.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_39.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/amna_haq_40.jpg

[This message has been edited by Addu (edited April 22, 2002).]

OOOh, we have another lover boy in here.

Jub tak shadi nahi hoti tum logoon ki inhi pics ko dekh kar guzaarra karo.

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

Thanks for posting pictures, Addu

Play Your Game - Guess My Motto

She used to be my best friends cousins gf in 1997!!

One thing is for sure, she doesnt know how to act... Her dramas suck big time, just cuz of her acting!!! Her last drama, where she played twins that aired on ARY Digital (she was named Imaan in that) sucked bigtime, and in the end the villain took her hostage and boarded a chartered plane. However, the great efficient Pakistani police (with the fat hawaldars) made sure that the plane never took off, with their mazdas overtaking it!! hehe

Quote of Aminah Haq:

*"I feel a model has to create a difference between being a clothes horse and a person showing off the designers product with elegance. A pout and a pretty face does not make a model out of a girl." *

Live & Let Live

Ameen

‘bismika illa huma a’muto wa’ah yaa’

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aaminahhaqf2k.jpg

... this is too much for the day

Originally posted by ?:
... this is too much for the day

i totally agree .... tooooo muccchhhh
*siiggghhhzzz...

REACH out and FRAG someone!

im sorry to say this but you men have such a stereotypical view of beauty. Amna Haq is okay..nothing to start drooling over. If you know anything about the Pakistani fashion scene, you’d know that she’s not the only top model out there..nor the pretiest one.
Vaneeza’s got a lot more class and style. The way she carries herself is a lot more attractive. Same goes for Iraj. Amna has no feeling in her expression. Iman and Natasha are way better too.
And this is coming from a girl…so dont call me a biased guy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

“You wanna know why Joey Ramone’s my hero?
Cuz people like you never managed to grind him down.
They never stole his spirit.
He never gave in, he never gave up, and never sold out.
Right 'til his last breath
And he’s not dead.
Guys like that…
They live forever.”

For ‘The Lone Gunmen’…you will always be remembered.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 22, 2002).]

come on ppl what is there to fight for???

Every time I close the door on reality it comes in through the windows.

Wooooooooowwwwwwww, thanx for posting mr Addu!

Allright shes beautiful, aur os ke kapre bohot gande hain, that is what all of u are arguing abt?
come on isnt this normal in pakistan, ive seen worse.... anyway a muslim paki girl shouldnt show herself like this, hena? i have to agree abt that beshaq i really love amina haq!!!

I need to get married

Shes the daughter of that politician Khar right? The guy who is a big lota, leaves and then joins the PPP and always wins!!

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:
** Do you live in Pakistan? You know 7/10 girls wear jeans and shirt in big cities of Pakistan.**

I have been in Karachi, Islamabad and Peshawar and I have also seen Lahore, and I can say without doubt that 7/100 girls wear jeans!!!!

And yes Amina Haq is the daughter of Ghulam Mustafa Khar, who is about 70 years old and about one month ago he married a 14 years old girl. This was his 8th marriage!!! Now what do you people say about her!!!

umm i have a question..
Can Innocense be judged by Beauty and looks of a person?????
answer me...

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

Originally posted by SkillJaan:
And yes Amina Haq is the daughter of Ghulam Mustafa Khar, who is about 70 years old and about one month ago he married a 14 years old girl. This was his 8th marriage!!! Now what do you people say about her!!!

I do not see the relation

Is that a rhetorical question (<-- BTW this one is

)