Hehe - and i give it back to you! ![]()
:pcg: Humph!
Re: Meera in Action
fine i never liked meera anyway.
i have an even juicier bit of news about warraich though
which i am sure u will be gagging for, but just wont find out
who is warraich?
even i dont like meera - i dont even like any other pakistani actress..
warraich host of aik din geo kay sath.
:p ^ Hehe - Oh ohkay...;)
I dont want to know anything juicy about him anyway.
shez only a year older than me ![]()
wht a joker ![]()
^ Thats what i was wondering - how come i have heard about her ever since i was a kid then...i bet she is actually 45+
thts true, meera begum said in some of her inetrview ‘’ aishwariya rai bachan khandan ke maathe pe klanak hain’’ ![]()
does she even knw wht she is for pakistan ![]()
meera is no where in the class and category of people you call BEAUTIFUL or CLASSY. I am definitely not calling Meera and Madhuri Dixit ARTISTS, in the same breath.
She is just an average girl, who might made a few films and got into the news somehow
she is so fake
Those are exactly my thoughts - and as i said before, i wasnt interested in all the Pakistani so called actors (other then fifty fifty ones hehe) but then i heard a few stories about meera and reema so i know about these two (and they should be actually looking at their own doings rather then accusing others)…at least Ash has the class to deal with various people properly in a civilized way unlike these two old hags who just go about slapping/beating people. Meera also sounds like a chakha along with looking like one (i really dont know why some people considered her to be better looking then the rest of the lolly actresses i cant seem to differentiate between any of the lolly actresses
) i also read an article in which meera said she looks better then Ash (ohkay i dont believe that Ash is the most beautiful woman because i have seen much more prettier girls then her who have perfect features/ chiseled body/ and very fair skin (i.e. for people who consider white or fair girls pretty) with natural blus on the cheeks …its just that they don’t appear on T.V) but then man at least ash looks like a woman unlike meera whose looks are confusing (but thats just my opinion - i dont want our muslim brothers and sister jumping on me now:naraz:).
^ egjctly ![]()
shez a real joker, have u seen her interviw infact it was nt a inetrview as such, kind of interogation on AAG tv, she was so pathetic in tht aswell she said ‘’ india k saath talent of exchage honi chahiye’’ lol she repeatd tht twice and then tht prik who was hosting the show goes its exchange of talent ![]()
she was like yeah isse edit kar ke sahi wala kar dena
but apparently there was no editing, those were real jokes too u shudve watched it ![]()
Aww man i would have definately watched that if i had Aag t.v. channel - the problem is here we dont get MTVPakistan nor any other channels apart from the Usual Indus/Geo/Ary :( i so want ftvpakistan as well.
LOL at talent of exchange - what talent is she talking about by the way? talent of fighting with other actresses and claiming they are the best (NO.1 as they put it) even when all the Pakistani movies are widely watched by truck drivers etc..
I really dont think Bollywood top shots would like to regress and work in lolly which is like bolly in its early years :p - and well some of the indians i know find meera very manly haha so yea in other words our lollies arent accepted there as you can see mr. javed something who claims to be No.1 star of Pakistan is playing side roles in bolly of a father and even then people are like we have our own actors no need to bring in stupid people from Pakistan unless they are good (at this point i really wish our models could act a little bit - did you know ZQ is right after ash in the list of 100 beauties on no. 7 or 8 slot). I really dont know why our lolly people are stressing on across the border collaboration's..the deserved ones are accepted no matter what like atif/jal/ adnan sami etc..so yeah..
LOL @ her English and these phrases - especially the last paragraph about her age - almost had me in hysterics ![]()
That should have been one heck of a watch; I don’t have AAG tv but that still sounds so damn funny! ![]()
lol the host is so annoying...damn r they gonna repeat this episode cuz i m sure it wl be lots of fun :D lol! hmm i dun know wat 2 say abt meera...i find her quite pretty but i dun understand y she is out there 2 ridicule herself...i mean does she think any1 wl believe she is 21....i mean come on yaar....she is a pretty girl and can act too but i think because of her stupid attics 2 get attention she has damaged her repo and every1 makes fun of her beyond the limits n ignore the fact that she is not bad as an artist........!
damn... this excerpt is hilariousss!!! ive seen an interview on tv where meera said she really liked "em cee do naild" ... (mc donalds)
and very very very long ago.. (when she ws not that popular) i saw her at creek club.. wearing a disgustingly sleazy shift with her fatass legs doing some kinda weird dance on a lamp post...
hey if anyone knows when this episode will be repeated... or if they can post this video.. thatd be great! i need some laughter to lighten up my week....
… klanak kya hota hai?
You should also know that in iranian movies women dont expose their bodies through less clothing and dance moves.
im not spreading ill hate...........................im only showing the reality of these actresses who are spoiling nations.
you dont agree....fine. do i care if you're agreed or not?
Please try to keep your nose out of trouble, and not probe too much into personal lives of people. Islam, Allah, and the Prophet, all the prophets, and all their Sahabah have not given you that right.
its true but if someone is spreading evil like these paki actresses then we should stop them or warn others from their evil.
I wish the way you're tolerating Meera you also tolerate muslim women with Niqaab on.