Meera Ansari...

^ agreed

U want us To Scare … :rolleyes:

can you kindly post some of her pics w/o makeup.
I love to see artists without makeup:rotfl:

good lookings
but look at them in the morning when they wake up they look like a witch :smiley:

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
But she doesn't look like that in normal life

That's OK , I can live with that. I don't plan on living a normal life with her anyway. ;)

She looks like the woman in mere yaar ki shaadi hai !

:k: :k: :k:

Re: Meera Ansari…

WOW ! Look at her eyes !! :love:

Re: Meera Ansari...

*Originally posted by fasal: *
Pakistani Model Meera Ansari is the daughter of Pakistan's most famous actress, Bushra Ansari.

[thumb=A]meera2.JPG[/thumb]

Prettier than her mom :)

Nice :k:

REaaally Cooll haaan!

She looks a bit like her mother.

Yes she is pretty....

Soooo this girl is meera ansari.

Looks soo pretty in fakhirs song O dilruba,

So much resemblence with kethrine zeta jones

num4 is good

Re: Re: Meera Ansari…

haana? aesa lugta hay keh khoon choosnay wali hay?

oops sorry :hehe:

*Originally posted by Moonstar201: *
Soooo this girl is meera ansari.

Looks soo pretty in fakhirs song O dilruba,

So much resemblence with kethrine zeta jones

She was in dilruba

Re: Meera Ansari…

god… shez hoTTT naa!
i think im in :love:

Moostar 2001... don't insult Zeta-Jones by comparing them... see her in reality. Zeta- Jones is one of the worlds most beautiful...
Meera is one of the worlds plainest...