MEENA BACK...I M GETTING MARRIED :)

where is he ? i cant see?:Pi want to conrate him too here:)

Re: MEENA BACK...I M GETTING MARRIED :)

Where is the thread where a the girl says " I WANNA GET MARRIED" and then asks for PMs.

hehe

Suddenly I miss "Jaanwar" calls out to jaanwar....kidhar hoooo?

C O N G R A T Z

Re: MEENA BACK…I M GETTING MARRIED :slight_smile:

Meena Mubarak ho :wink: :wink:

:party:

gina why are u missing him? :hmmm:

MEENA!!!??? :hayaa:

So you’re alive… there were many conspiracy theories as to what happened to you… oh well you’re alive and well, and many congrats!! :yahoo:

So… larka kaun hai… tello :faizy:

Im gonna wait for his reply!

Jaanwar is Gina's co-conspirator... they're a tag team :)

Congratulations meena! May Allah (swt) give you and your hubby a good life together. :rose:

very very congratulations meena!

Mubarkaan

Wadhaayan tay Patakay :hula:

Humaray Li'ay Bhi Dua Karna :~)

THANKYOU :) LOVE YOU ALL...aray my dream boy is here didnt mean he's from this forum, he isnt from this forum :) i will send all your congrats to him :) he is MY MAN, he is as same as i wished MashAllah :) will give you all my date of getting married soon :)

pleaze pleaze suggest me some designers, my marriage is InshAllah taking place in this MAY.. and no tayyari at all....please specially for my groom i am thinking he should wear torqouise color or sapphire... and me in RED-

^ Meeno, i think you should open a thread in the Wedding forum specifically for this… this area is full of caféstanis.. you ain’t getting no hepful advice here! :cb:… i’m sure SGC and her posse will be the most helpful for you over in the Wedding forum :@:

:sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah:

Jaaanwaaar...u just lost a bet! Stop ignoring this thread and pay UP!

what was the bet by the way?? :konfused: