MEDICINE is not a JOKE!!!

Re: MEDICINE is not a JOKE!!!

ha shayd maine suna nae na hi padha jabi toh ke dya

cute witch aap ko bhut bhut mubarik medical skool join kernay per :hug:

2ndly bachelors main insaan ko thora relax ho ker perhna chihya . you should relax yourself . agar aap aisy soocho gye keh medicine bhut mushkil hai tu kaisay karoo gye . haan it does not depend on the lectures u take but on the concentration u pay . when i was in bacheloirs my attendance was 100 % but that was due to proxies . most of the time i was out of my class in the cafe .

it was not actually the classes attended . it was the concentration paid during worked hours .

being online is another thing . some people have interest in computers . others find outdoor activities more captivating .

i believe one should be online , but not all the times :slight_smile:

it depends on the nature of the person .

kazi when is the result expected or it has already being announced:confused:

PPL tend to say ? you’re a diagnosed case girl !! :bailan: :cb:

Kazi and Emmo, I think there should be an organization on GS to protect the rights of the doctors. What do you say, lets make one :smokin:

Kaziiiiiiiii, congrats yar. In which field are you planning to specialize in ?

and Miss Impulse, just one question. Have you ever saved a human life or experienced what it feels like ? Yes doctors have got different emotions than other people. The reason being they’re humans on one hand and they have to set aside their emotions when they are dealing with patients, which by the way is not a very easy thing to do. But you won’t ever know what I’m talking about

:dhimpak: :cb:

agreed with ^^

Alhamdulillah, graduation is in 2 weeks time

Definately man…I was shocked to find such bitter attitude towards doctors…we need to form our own GS Dr’s Union! LMAO…

With regards to my specialisation…I’m still a little unsure…but either general practice or respiratory medicine…surgery is a no no!:nono1:** LOL**

**And I also agree it is very important to emotionally detatch oneself from patients, there really is no other way to go about things…i mean come on…MunnaBhai MBBS would hardly work in the real world would it?..JADOO KI JHAPPI **:hug:

lolz @ jadoo ki jhappi, that was quite a thing lol. Remember the scene when he was with the cadaver and was made to hold the scalpel hehe
Last week we had to operate on a dacoit with fire arm injury adn the police was insisting that they’re not gonna leave him alone for a sec, so we made the fat a** policeman wear the scrubs and all that made him watch the operation. You should’ve seen the look on his face. He ain’t stepping into another theatre again :cb:
Surgery is too hectic yar. Uff, I mean really uffffffffffffffffffffffff I can hear my bones screaming
But I recommend you do 6 months training in medicine n surgery each before going into any speciality. Otherwise like we say here : " banda daaaktar nahi banta pura" :smiley:

Good luck bro

Thanks…My fave scene is the Chinese/Dead body scene…so freakin funny…
Surgery tho yahan compulsary hain…Im gonna be doing 6 months of med and surg!..aur sai baat farmaai…banda pura doctor nai hota, unless he seen his fair share of blood and guts…Police man ki aisi ki thessi! LOL- serve’s him right…waisay which Med College r u studying at?

And thanks for your wishes…
Kazi:hoonh:

doctor nahi, daaaktar…pronouce it correctly :smiley:
I’m done with my studies, atleast for the moment. I’m doing my first 6 months rotation in surgery.
Did my graduation from Lahore.

are you one of them Medical students in Munna Bhai MBBS…the nerdy one who keeps saying “Sir what is the procedure to change the room?” (in a typical indian accent):phajja:

ERMMM no…Thank you come again…(said in the accent of Apu-Simpsons)