Media Gate

Re: Media Gate

inqalaab ki nishani :chai:

If firenze had gone through the ‘sticky’ thread](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/560453-family-gate-scandal-19.html)already, he wouldn’t be posting the stuff all over again :stuck_out_tongue:

MediaGate deserve the separate sticky thread dude. :chai:

..and the complete list of Bikao Mall Journalists:

Thanks for posting the entire list, firenze. :k: Even though any sane person would know how much of a sell-out all these media anchors (again, I wouldn’t call them journalism, they may have been earlier), it’s nice to see the truth floating up.

cat is out of the bag :)

I don't think Dr Shahid would take money,

All the media anchors are jumping up and down on this list. :D

Especially Javed Nusrat and MUshtaq Minhas. :)

I wonder if they know whole world is watching their bakwaas. The faces of blackmailers are as black as koela. Shame on them particularly all these anchors. I wonder how they have guts to talk about corruption of others, they themselves are bloody corrupt.

That awkward moment (9:49 in video #1) when Meher rejects Marlboro Lights cigarette offered by ML... ;)

Any comments on Bunny (aka Abdul Qadir Gilani) calling up 'bloody corrupt' anchors and requesting them to let dear Malik Riaz talk without interfering?

Looking around only Talat Hussain stands a shoulder above all. :salute:

Kasmay Mera Program Kharab Ho Jayega !

I love the 'De Taali' moment between Meher and Mubashar at the end of part 1. Probably thought they'd successfully fooled Pakistan again. ha

Reminds me of someone who might have done a better interview… “Ghalib film dekhi hai aap ney?” :wink:

Real Face Of Shia Kafir Dr Amir Liaqat Hussain..Audio Video Synchronized Perfectly !! - YouTube

chalo iss hamam maen kutch aur nango'n ka izaafa ho gaya!!
lets who gets undressed next.

Umar Wekh Tay Gallan Wekh

Meher bokhari was on dunya tv at her usual time and was quite fiery in her defence. In her desperation, she even brought Kaira to the show.

I havent watched the whole show yet. But should be interesting.

Nusrat Javed Furious…