Me

Originally posted by cybertalha:
In fact more obnoxcious than anyone else...

....indisputable fact

Hey Farhan,
Taking your own pic turned out well. Reminds me of my lil sis, when she was like 5 or so, she wanted to take her own pic so she took it in front of a mirror so all we saw was her body and then a huge flash for her head.

She’s so adorable!

Cyber dude,
LOL
Farhan knows you like the clean shaven look but he wasn’t trying to impress you. It was for the ladies especially Farhana

LOL Yasmine … i tried that too ! It seemed as though i was being struck by lightening … cool effect although you couldnt see any of my face except for my eyes which were glowing red ! YIKES

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

nice pic yar! lookin good

Thanx Ali ! My fragile ego appreciates it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I feel like I’m looking at a ghost! Lookin good, its just that you remind me of my friend.

someone I haven’t talked to for almost 2 years. my choice but still makes me sad to think of him.

Are you Kashmiri?

Im British Lahori Pakistani !
Yaar, dont be sad ! Farhan ka matlaab hai Khushi … its not right that you see me and feel ‘gham’. Plzzzzzzzzz smile

Oh so this means that yo are at leat 5.5 years old or over…hummm then I must consider you in parallel to farhana

Forget about Josh yaar… try me in the latest movie K3G

Talha,
my friend,
what’s with all this picking on me.

Where’s Asma, I think it’s

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

time.

“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.”

• Martin Luther King, Jr. (1929 - 1968)

Oye Hoy … quite a bit of emphasis on the over bit

good attempt..aglee martaba shirt pahin leejiyega

[This message has been edited by confused (edited October 10, 2001).]

Wrongo Cyber & Sidekick!!!

I’m 5.25 years old, amazing but its true so I’m still in Parallel to Farhana?

nice pic

u got same eyes as my bros.

well similar, not as much as same.

someone buy him a shirt

i pitch in 1$

Ali_R ki kaproN ki dukaan hay, wahan say lay lain gai, waise bhi discount main mill jaye gi..

xpect d unxpected<<

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited October 09, 2001).]

Great Picture ..!

.. i tried takin my own picture like 3 or 4 times.. never turned out to b n e good ..

~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~

nice pic mate

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket

We must shop in the same store