me...

Re: me...

u gonna get fat if u drink such huge sodas.

Re: me…

i don get it, whats so bad abt the pic? :konfused:

Hmmm
Acha..
it looked jsut like the library at Saint Peter’s College
or maybe the basement

Foolio.

You like Jordan? The basket player? I loooooove him.
Last week he was here in Barcelona (Spain)
:naraz:

yup yup graduated this May.

i would like actually a few pounds :smiley:

nahi..my Uni is on Long Island.

i was studying for auditing and attesttion.

Auditing!!
RUNNNNN the other way!!
You will hate liife!!

Take it from an accountant… :crying:

well it pays pretty good!

hola senorita ..yup Jordan is great. I liked the hat so i got it.

what was he doing there…a promotion/charitable thing/leizure? lol

lol..my professor sorta made it interesting so it wasnt that bad. the class was laid back a lil…and we watched this stupid video on Equity Funding (the computer fraud scandal that happened with it) oh i n 1973 or sumthing

auditing you need for first 2 years cuz of expreince and when you get your license for CPA

btw, your in taxation?

i dont get it either :-/

Nahee puthar - I went the long route.
Instead of two years of autditing - I did 5 years in finance and now I have two years in headge fund accounting.

I worked while I was in college so I didnt have to wait tolong to sit for my CPA.
But most of my friends are in aunditing for the same reason as you. So I know the auditing world.

let me know if you need some help getting into an auditing firm.
I have contacts at Deloitte and E&Y.

Good luck. Dont say didnt warn yoU!

ohhh ok…yeah I wana do it the other way. I want to have accounting experience and at the same time study for my cpa exam.

Inshallah wana do my masters in finance.

cool cool…will let you knw definately!