Pristine,
..am not worried bout new users but if new reader reads what the person gonna get... am worried bout.. I had already said sorry if u can check my deleted posts to GirlThing if my simple question had an offence..but Anchal went on personal attacks and I was only one who was warned..
As I said, lets close the issue in the public thread. If you wish to share anything with me, let me know via email.
Thank you.
ok people lets stop ruining such a nice post…I’ll switch the subject back to what it should be…so let me just say
Girl-thing you look very nice, and so does rest of the cast. great pics
Originally posted by Galatasaray:
** But I did not understand one thing. Are these people actress, actors or models? For example if meera is an actress according to me you look more pretty than her. **
The Game Responds:
*Kissing up without making it look like kissing up **RULETH**.People,That Is All.*
Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*
Unfortunately this thread has been infected by prejudice-virus
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Oh yes you can bet my…she has beautiful eyes…met her in real.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
coming back to Zara, isnt she wearing contacts?
( i was going to say something but then choroo fazool hay, have already made my point, waisay bhi confused looks extremely exhausted running around )
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited November 12, 2001).]
Originally posted by the game:
The Game Responds:
*Kissing up without making it look like kissing up **RULETH**.People,That Is All.*
Galatasaray responds:
Only an ABAZA uses the words of kissing and making together in same sentence(a kurdish proverb)
edited.
[This message has been edited by Girl Thing (edited August 12, 2002).]
God…what had happened to Ali Haider??
Originally posted by Girl Thing:
*well i can give you more celebs without makeup but only the ones i've met and not me. anyways here they are. and zara was wearing grey lence. shes a doll.
Oh yes, please!!! And plz, no more Ali Haider. he needs treatment in anti-drugs clinic.
Nice pics! If you’ve got any more, go ahead and post them. Cant ever get enough of Meera and Zara Sheikh
very nice pics GT ab jab mein pehley bhi keh chuka hoon aur aap in saarey ishtars ko jaantee hain to pleeeeeeaz zara sheikh sey meri baat chalaaein aakhir ko behanein hi bhaaiyon ki nayya paar lagaatee hain.
C'mon guys.. Zara Sheikh isn't 'all that'.
and I agree.. someone please start a fund and buy Ali Haider some decent clothes.
Agreed
She is just so so. Wonder why everyone is going nuts over her?
-Building From Scratch-
[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 16, 2001).]
? Dude,
I’m not trying to differentiate b/w Pakis & Indians. I have no clue about the desi pop culture and don’t know these ppl. I’m here at this board to learn about “my culture” so how about some answers?
Taking a look and saying good words aint doin a thing to me.