Re: me with my hot egyptian man…
u came to egypt and i never knew:) …i live here:naraz: … and where was that photo taken is it on the way to the pyramids by any chance:D
Re: me with my hot egyptian man...
massive and sara: im still in egypt. im leaving tomorrow. this picture was taken by the saqqara pyramid in cairo here's another pic of the saqqara step pyramid..
decent felow acha whatever:)
phoenix: heh i almost used that stick on the dude when he asked me for money for taking a picture with him.
thanks everyone !
cool well im here till end of june then im back off to england i hope u enjoyed egypt and i hope u did'nt get ripped of buying goodies...
and i h ope u enjoyed the weather, where else did u go to visit....
we're bringin' sexy back....
please do not quote
Why is that old man sitting on your "hot egyptian man"?
Shweetdreamz mashallah u look gorgeous!
Ive always wanted to go to Eygpt.....pyramid looks fab!
Kumar Bhai thanday paani say nahao ja kar ![]()
Lol, I always thought u were u guy ![]()
Anyway, looking great
Just loose the hair thingy, its sooo april 2007 ![]()
I hope to go to Egypt soon InshaAllah. ![]()
When are you three starring in bollywood together ![]()
He IS! He’s the one sitting on the donkey.
thanday thanday pani kay saath nahanay chahiye
gana aye ya na aye gana chahiye ![]()
ewww hehehhe oo ur back. looking hawt urself naa ./// welcome // more pics ..
I don’t know about the man, but I do see some one hot in the picture.
:desimunda:
omg i thought u would be old but u donot look old ![]()
dono say zada ghadaa aacha laag raha hai:)
MashaALLAH … Chasham e Bad’door ..:k:
Zarrish …app woo chahiyah woo ghadaa…![]()
Nice pix ...thanQ for sharing.... are you still in egypt by an chance ... cos am still here and so is my mate massive ...you could have told us before coming .....
DROP DEAD GORGEOUS!!!!
nOt you sweety ... the hot Egyptian guy :p - he looks like the main characher from the movie mummy, playing the mummy that is.
anyway, jokes apart you are so cute and loving your kurti.