me with indian accts

Thanks for posting te sharing

Masood Aunty

nice pics bahi jaan :k:

dude… that is so lame…! :snooty:

not you… you look o.k.

Aishwarya sure looks good. :)

thank's for encourge

Oh yaaar I'm really thankful to you due to your ecnourgement.
any how I just want to tell you peoples that how someone can "Doohkah" with you using these things

so beaware

best regards,

Masood NT :)

It’s not Masood Aunty it’s Masood NT yaarooooooooo

beast regards
Masood NT

Re: Re: ohh thanks you all

You are hillarious GD. :rotfl:

looooooooool

Hey…go easy you guys. Aiwain dil na tor dein aap Masood Bhai ka.
but as for ur reply i couldnt resist myself… :rotfl:

Re: Re: ohh thanks you all

The ladies are gr8 I wish if you were..........

Re: Re: Re: ohh thanks you all

dit-O !!!
:hehe: :rotfl:

Yaar massod Aunty from where u did the BCS , This should be I mean one of the greatest institutons.

BTW peoples dont make a mazak of his english, Mine is also aisi waisi

Re: Re: Re: ohh thanks you all

Me thinking the same

Masood NT your competence in graphics manipulation is truly astonishing. It is startling to see this level of endowment bestowed upon you by god. Keep up the good work.

*Originally posted by seeker: *
Masood NT your competence in graphics manipulation is truly astonishing. It is startling to see this level of endowment bestowed upon you by god. Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much