Re: Me with cute Lambs
yea…im sure it was a male ![]()
it was still a psychopathic behavior…to follow sum1 for so long…n to stop wherever they stopped n walk whenever they walked…n then wait outside the flippin house ![]()
yea…im sure it was a male ![]()
it was still a psychopathic behavior…to follow sum1 for so long…n to stop wherever they stopped n walk whenever they walked…n then wait outside the flippin house ![]()
Stop flirting Chorni, like really!You see a cute guy and you have to flirt, don't you. :-p
Hey Chorni, maybe that 'bakra' actually had a spirit of some 'jinn' inside? Once in karachi, I saw a donkey before fajjar prayer. We were driving to the airport to catch our flight during curfew in the city. No human or animals were on the road but that gadha. And our driver basically lost his way to the airport and he had to stop and when he was taking a turn back, I saw this gadha in the eyes. It was staring at me NOT LIKE AN ANIMAL and I felt so scared cz some weird sensation went through my veins and I knew it was not just a gadha
astaghferullah, we are talking about a bakri/bakra here not a man. chloe you really ought to stop thinking about men and worry about ur man only ![]()
Elusive…yea man..it was so weird..cuz we thought let’s test it n see what it does. so we stopped in the middle n we look back and the bakri stopped also and then we started walkin n it did the same thing n then we started running and it started running behind us lmao it was wack :o
That's funny + scary
nahi yaar..they’re soooooooo cute…i love them
:bb: 4u!
**Shadan **nice pics.. mashaAllah u r very khush shakal!
Thnx
tell me bout it:bummer:
HH no…even our eid bakras always ran after me…i don’t think they liked me ![]()
P.S. ![]()
bakri!!! hehehe they are cute! and fun to play with..
nice pix shadan, you look different!
com'on chloe, let the girl have her fun :p
tum donon ki esi harkatin hongi ![]()
im not even talkin to shadan here…im talkin to elusive..n sharin my story..sheesh gande dimagh ![]()
easy there kiddo :p
btw i was talking to chloe..
aww cute lambs/kids, and masha allah aur handosme too bro.
reminds me of when our sheep gave birth to two snow white lambs but died shortly after so we hand reared them, whilst we were in pakistan i’d bottle feed them everyday and i named them gulshan and dilnawaz.
my pakistani cousins couldn’t understand my fascination with them but i loved them.
so if im a “kiddo” then u must be a buddhi amma of 95 eh? ![]()
LETS EAT EM :D
Looking sharp dude :k:
aww u and the lambs both look cute and make a nice couple :D
CAPTION: HAPPILY MARRIED
These are not lambs…they are goats…bukri’s:naraz:
All GOATS>>>>:D