Me wedding pictures from 6 yrs ago :D

Re: Me wedding pictures from 6 yrs ago :D

ok i'm speechless!!! You are the most beautiful bride i have seen in ages! MashAllah!!

Re: Me wedding pictures from 6 yrs ago :smiley:

:open_mouth: :open_mouth: :open_mouth:
I’m honestly not used to getting this kind of compliments …aww Gaia sweety i soooooo wanna hug you right now.. You made my day…Muwaah love. u made me cry…in a good way. :halo:
here i go again.

Re: Me wedding pictures from 6 yrs ago :smiley:

^^
:hug:

Happy tears are always good!:slight_smile:

Mashallah you look so pretty

oh mashAllahh
beautifull mann.. mashAllahhhhh
veryy preety :) hehe

aww you look so cute on the mehndi!! and you do look like shagufta ejaz in that pic.. but better=] you look best on the valima. i'm loving the look.. anyway you looked gorgeous all three days mashallah!!

oh wow u look so pyaari mashallah!!

thanx a lot girls you all are so kind :)

wow mashAllah

you are so beautiful .

Its nice to see gotay walay dupata after such a longggggg time and old style jewellery ,and less makeup .thats what makes you so unique .so simple yet elegant .

thanx a lot Mehroo :)
the pics are from Longgggg time ago like 6 yrs :)..but i got married in India ..and there they still put Gota on the dupatta....my cousin got married in january ..she had gota on both of the dupattas ..like this may be a bit fancier.

Jewellery is of nani ammi.. teeka and choker m wearing and payal ..but its doesnt show in the pics hehe..it was her wedding jeweelry ..my mom got it from her and i got from my mom :)
i love my teeka and choker ..i had to get it fixed though :)

are you indian ...couz from ur pics your style looks like indian brides?

mA beautiful!

I am always Johnny come lately. :(

MashaAllah you look very nice.

Thanks a lot Shay and Fayax...
and fayax ur not late hun....tareef to kabhi bhi buri nahi lagti ji ;)

Wow!!!!!!mashallah.

you're so pretty m'A :=)

thanx a lot daaskilam and maheen :) i appreciate your compliments :)