ME TOO HAPPY!! SALARY DAY!!!!!!!

Re: ME TOO HAPPY!! SALARY DAY!!!!!!!

aisha .. you are 1 blessed person :)

i am? what do you mean?

mera matlab hey ... you enjoy good ( like me )

arey Niyal when u hav started Job ...phir treat kam khilah rahe hai ..i gues after 2nd is better :)

u work.....?

u didnt work

if i was you i would go spend it on shoes

Re: ME TOO HAPPY!! SALARY DAY!!!

Aur merai flat ka kiya huwa :naraz:

:chai: i got paid on the 27th and its all gone:bummer:

all gone OMG pagli. tumhara flat me not giving
aik wada to pora nahi kiya @ahn@:hoonh:

I work for food.so no salary

you work for food? i have never heard of this before

yep they pay me in loaf of bread and can of beans

ahem ok

you arent even an employee

u know if I am an employee , I will definately have a salary ....

But The best part will be , I am not an employeee but still I am getting the salary from the company ..haha

wht do u think .......

i think my dad is going to kill me if he hears this

hahaaa thts not the answer...Don t care for ur dad bcs its ur company ..haha

but still i have to report to him. i am a subsidiary of my family’s companies i have to give them the accounts reports. i will see what i can do:snooty:

hahaa ...u don t have to see.......u really have to do soemthing .......OK

well why should i give salary to a stranger and who isnt even an employee