wow:love:
U look asumly lovely janu..soo shwet!!!
Allah app ko buri nazar say bachye..Ameen
wow:love:
U look asumly lovely janu..soo shwet!!!
Allah app ko buri nazar say bachye..Ameen
Re: Me on my wedding
Definitely not like a Duck, more like a Swan!!!
^^ Congratz on 1 k ![]()
DD U looked stunning ![]()
May Allah give u bright and happy future with Mr DD ![]()
Ira, thank you sweety. You shall see him soon.
fungchi, lol, bless very sweet of you to say so.
sambi, awww thanks sweety. Waisay i told him that ’ people say you are lucky’ hehe. He replied ’ woh log mujse akay poochay na ke mea kitna lucky hu’ ![]()
hixi, take the hearts out woman. When you see me minus the jewels and fake up you’re gonna think i’m not your woman. ![]()
BS and niki, thanks lol
Fayz, thank you sweetheart. I feel consoled to hear this from you caz you have met me so i feel less like a cheat posting pics of her glammest day lol And Mr you will Inshallah get a bombshell of a bride - shaadi tho karein ![]()
Naadir, LOL, i will take off later - too many people want to see them. Emailing individuals is too time consuming, honest. My little brother is quite a character lol. ITnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay gussay mea lag raha tha during the entire few days it’s funny. In that pictures he’s getting truckloads of flowers chucked on him…samjha karo..
pyari si bachi, awww…bless you. Thanks for the sweet comments. You imagined me to be different..how so
I am a littttttttttle different to this..i mean i’m just a regular ladki..there’s a lot of effort gone into making me look like this. And sure i’ll send you the snaps.
lussi, tera kaam mea baad vich kara dee..im giving kaka priorities ![]()
Seema, how did i manage my hair?? Yaar the beauticians did it in like 15 minutes. I didn’t like it too much but i guess judging by the responses here and on the day it looks ok.
Knightess, you imagined me different. IS this the first time you are seeing me..i mean i have posted my pics on like 3 occasions. Anyways as long as it’s pleasant surprise im happy
Aejaz, lol, cute.
All else, thanks…i shall post more pics in a couple of weeks time. Right now there is no scanner at home, no image editor. Such a hassle…so when igo UK will post em all.
You look absolutely beautiful Disco. Congratulations on your wedding and wishing you a lifetime of smiles. ![]()
MashAllah, gorgeous gorgeous !
Congratulations!
p.s. is this a good time to say, you are one of my fav guppies?
Very nice pics ..Mashallah Sis...Aap ko bohot bohot Mubarak ho
Allah aap ko humhesha apne ghar me khush rakhein Ameen
DD,I already wished you ^^ there some where ![]()
,the thing is DD,what is your hubby going to call you,it can’t be DD zara edhar ana..DD where are my car keys, ,
,one lucky dude dulha mian,![]()
DD: If the wedding was in Pakistan, I can totally understand ... as long as you at least send 'em invitations knowing they wouldn't show up (cheapos that they are). So, did they reply with a thank you or congratz card? Just wondering ... :whistling
hayaa, thanks sweetheart.
2good, lol, any time is a good time ..
thats actually quite cute to know..
Raindance, somi..the names somi ![]()
ahmadjee, apart from pms asking where i was and how i was missed…nothing. ![]()
And my fault too..didn’t invite them LOL
Mashallah DD you look fabulous :) :) :) I love the fact that you chose a maroon color rather than the usual bright red that most brides choose. All decked up with jhoomar et al. Very pretty Mashallah!!
I love maroon caz im sanwali so it kinda i don't know brings me out lol. Mum insisted on the rani haar and the jhummar etc so i had to go along with it though i think its a complete waste of money.
you stole the words outta my mouth ![]()
Yeah mothers
haha! j/k
the bride is incomplete w/out the jewelry ![]()
I think the maroon looks fab on you :k:
Rukhsar jaan, i would do knowing how open i am but the camera man messed it up. ![]()
I’m awaiting the new version.
And yes…the make up, the jewellery etc ..it’s all part of being a bride. You can’t be one without it.
WoooOoooW ![]()
DeeeeDoooooooo..
You look gorgeous. As always ![]()
Masha Allah… Chashm-e-baddoor.. May you always stay happy, and have a looong happy married life ![]()
DD dahling..I guess I've been away toooo long...I guess I imagine dyou my lil duck...cute definetly but this is like wow wow OOGA OOGA stuff if you know what I mean :D
cute, I somehow pictured you way younger.
gorgeous!!! n congratulations ![]()
mashallah…looking very gorgeous…allah mian bohat saari khushian day…ameen…![]()
and btw…at first glimpse ur sister looks like the pakistani film actress zara sheikh…she is also a cutie…![]()
..btw where are u at the moment..in pakistan??