wow… :love::love:
looking extremely beutiful.:love:
Nice wedding dress :love:.
wish you a very happy merried life. ![]()
Looking beautiful ![]()
oh great.. you look gorgeous and not to mention so elegant mashallah...
Congratulations once again :-)
Post more pics of yoruself on mehndi, valima etc., and yeah your sister's lehnga as well :D
Shaadi mubarak ho
Mashallah ghar baar ki ho gai ho. ![]()
MashAllah! awesome.
You look elegant and above all the makeup is just so perfect.
Whom did you take after, you've got striking features ;--)
I wanna see Mr. DD too. :)
Re: Me on my wedding
DD
u look just beautiful yar
mashallah :)
WOW…you look beautiful ![]()
p.s i want to see ur hubby too
Wow DD!!! Absolutely stunning :k:
But yeah, we demand to see who the lucky guy is too ![]()
Minerva, i look like my dad and my sis like ammi. Will send MR DD soon.´Trust me the make up was excellent. It was boiling hot ( we are talking Pakistan here in July ) and it remained perfect until i washed it off with err shampoo lol
GTG, will post all…hehehe bear with me
irem, aww thanks babes.
Dex, you are so cute bless. Your demands will be fulfilled …gimme some time.
ahmedjee, the wedding was in Pakistan acha ![]()
Awww DD you look stunning MaashaAllah!!!
May Allah bless your married life, Ameen.
I want to see Mr. DD too ![]()
DD? No way! That's you? Now I know what sobz has been on about...wow!
Look at the face...look at that smile...what style, what grace what elegance...a reaaaaaaaal lady...you look stunning...you're nothing like I imagined....
Very beautiful, very very very elegant...congratulations to the groom... man I envy him!!!
Now I know why 'the religious husband' is all 'jee huzoor jee huzoor'.
You look stunningly beautiful. And the fact that you are happy shines through very nicely.
There is hope.
what's with the silly avtaar. Are you trying to hint something here.
Yeah, it's a trick to get the girls pm me their pics. Seems like GS girls are more into girls than guys.
DD, you look stunning. ![]()
Mr. DD is a very lucky Mr. DD - as has been said already. ![]()
:love:
woww mashAllah :love: somiii mashAllah:kiss: :love:
congratulations ![]()
nice pics..:love:!
Wow! absolutely stunning bride…mashallah ![]()
What makes you so beautiful? Is it the make up or is it the down to earth attitude? Show us some attitude girl!.. so that we don’t feel so jealous of your husband.![]()
Off to Jaay Namaz
Religious Fayz (Aay Khuda sadi wi sun lay
:-D)