Me on my wedding

FF: to see DD’s sis in a wedding outfit ur ready to sacrifice me :eek:

Praex en FF: I’m still wondering why u ppl could only come up with me :smiley: …is that a good thing? :bummer::konfused:

ahhh i did look indian to me, its great gosh u guys are lucky to have such shops in your city .. ex city :D

if only the mehndi would have been dark, it would have looked perfect, a duhlan is just isnt complete without real dark mehndi .. but doesnt matter u looked very nice and the beauty palour didnt over do the base makeup ..

DD, I’ve told u already: u look fabulous so does ur sis btw :wink:

that wink at the end made me think so. Don’t know about Prexxy.

DD what did you wear on ur valima?

:rotfl: man, u people notice even the smallest of smallest things

it was just a ‘normal’ wink :halo:

A mint lehnga with black and silver embroidery. No pics come through yet...will post in time

Great pics DD. You look stunning :flower1:

Mash’Allah you look like the models they have in the bride catalogs. You look amazing, Your sister is so pretty, love her clothes.

I want to see Mr. DD too.

Thank you for sharing your pictures by the way , I think that’s really sweet. :flower1:

nice pictures.. DD :k: :Pretty:
thanks so much for sharing :slight_smile:

Xtreme, awww thanks babes. Means a lot that one of my top guppies thinks i looked nice :slight_smile:

Belle, i’ll pass her the compliments. And thank you :hug:

You got married? :eek:

and no one told me :frowning:

Many congratulations, wish you all the best and you look stunning :wink:

Very nice pictures, Masha Allah. I would so like to see the pics of the dulha as well dulha ki tasveerain na dhaikh paaney ka qalq

Great Pics. DD :k: Allah kushOKhuram rakhay.

Fanta is here faints

Mashallah your pictures look really good and you look pretty. :)

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *

DD, I've told u already: u look fabulous so does ur sis btw ;-)

that wink at the end made me think so. Don't know about Prexxy.

yep same here, and I quote: so does ur sis btw ;-) and in the pic there were more peeple, like her bro etc. :D

You only complimented the ladies and the wink at the sister part ;)

umm DD .. i know it may be a bit toomuch to ask.. but..
can you please scan some pics of the decorations too..

cousin ki shaadi hai and trying to get ideas :kiss:

DD u might aswell put up ur wedding video in the video forum :D

lol, that's a fantastic idea FF! Definitely upload a scene from your shaadi if you can DD.

aww u r so pretty MASHALLAH se :hug:
hope ur future brights ur way…