Madam that doul sounds good, wish we could hear it too.
Hey Kingshah...
U also have 100 posts!..Why don't u throw a party...hehehe
hint..hint..
-->"We 'lived' on your promise as we thought of it as 'Lie. If we could trust you,happiness could make us 'Die'..."<--
Ghalib
WOW…
UUuuuhm I was crowned as the new miss Pakistan…
I’m speechlesss…
Don know what to say…
Thank uuu…thank uu…
I wonder who voted for me?!?!?!
Fraudz..
Why am I sitting in the masi style???
uuuhm Well cuz only in that position I can play the dhol!..U ever tried to play it?!?!?
JAsoooooooooooooos..
So ur amma
wants my bio data huh…
Well gimme her email address and I’ll make sure she’ll get all the info she needs…
I sure am qualified ennuf to be a jasooosni,so how many gals are still in the run for the ‘Jasoosni’ title?!?!?
I allready got myself one title…I’m sure I can get some more???..rite?!
Ok..thanks all
Me off now…
AH
–>“We ‘lived’ on your promise as we thought of it as 'Lie. If we could trust you,happiness could make us ‘Die’…”<–
Ghalib
You look really sweet
Shinoo,
You are so pretty. Allah buree nazar se bachae. By the way, you have not told us ur name.
Yep, best way to play dhol is if you are sitting alti palti and someone on the other side is pressing the dhol back towards ya, usually they use a spoon or a metal rod to get a high note off the top of the dhol while the dhol player plays dhol, That way teh dhol does not slip, the beat is better and you get more leverage to beat it louder than the other party
I already did shinoo.
Fraudia ji aap kehin dhol bajaanay waalay to nahin rahe??
dhols ...yep dhols of all kinds. the traditional dhol, the punjabi dhol that is plaed with sticks and not hands, bongos, congas, electronic drums, regular western drums. general percussion stuff. But I gave that up a while back to concentrate on vocals.
But i can still play a mean drum and mehndis and all :>
Thank you Aladeen
And my real name is Shirin_Shafaq
Hey Kingshah…where’s ur ‘party’ huh??..Don’t tell me I missed it!
–>“We ‘lived’ on your promise as we thought of it as 'Lie. If we could trust you,happiness could make us ‘Die’…”<–
Ghalib
[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited September 29, 2000).]
Bhaiyah Jii!
Akalay Akalay…
no gooooood
Dhut teray ki
~^Doo§ra Ja§oo§^~
Shinoo
kis ki shadee hay yay???hmmm tum bilkul nanhi munhi c larki lag rahi ho jaisay k 13 years old
kitni purani pic hay yay??waisay very cute:)
B-B-G
Yeh meri friend ki mangnee ki pic hai
Meh uss waqt eik chooteeeeeeeeee see bacchee thi
—>only 16 yrs
acha jee ..allah hafiz
Ghalib
u too eh? u know why
singing hell to the scenes…
Usmansalim…
Me too???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Ghalib
very charming shino.
singing hell to the scenes....
ive been trying to upload mine also. geezzzz!!! sorry for the confusion
singing hell to the scenes…
OOOOOOOOOH Usman…NOW I get it…hehehehe
Thanx 4 explaining
yUP fOB..
u R RITE…tHE dHOL WAS SOOOOOOOO CUTE…bARRI mUSHKIL SEH WAAPIS kIYA THA
AH
Ghalib
…Shino, I have a friend ( @ State University of Tennessee) from Kuwait, you look exactly like her…Her name is Anoud…Any relatives in Kuwait!
…O.K, you were sixteen then, and when was the the pretty picture taken…