ME in wuv wid U

:yawn:

KIDS can be so…

:yawn:

Pyar, Ishiq, Aur Bak Bak N Fk Fk ---- all in open!

*Originally posted by XChorniX: *

lol im childish? hun stop dreamin, ur lil aasha is da one who started actin immature, if she din't have n.e. thing nice to say she culda shut her big mouth buh ....

sweetie,

Pyar kia tu nibhana bhi seekho....

Its not necessary dat every one has to come n praise ur cars coz "u" are in love wid them... try to bear a lil critism, if u cant do dat ..... lol baby u shud have made it clear.

Hun, love alwayz bites!

no Dumbo, its the other way round…

He slapped the B!tch…

:stupid:

hmm someone sure bit u in the wrong place :rolleyes:

is that how ur gonna talk about ur daddy ? :nono1:

*Originally posted by XChorniX: *
n first of all tou aap mujhe jaante bhi nahi ho tou phir kis tarhan ese soch sakte ho mere baare main??

Tit For Tat!!!!

goes to show....

he who sows shall reap the same.

*Originally posted by Aasha: *

Means anyone can piss on u any time....

wat r u, a tiolet bowl or something???

put ur leg up hun and ill show u the stars ;)

*Originally posted by T2: *

put ur leg up hun and ill show u the stars ;)

no darlin i'm a realistic , i dont see stars in daytime....

he who sows shall reap the same.

ima sow some seeds allright. Still waiting for u to put that leg up hun ;)

but i thought i was ur mum!!!

no darlin i'm a realistic , i dont see stars in daytime....

i guess ull have to settle with the ceiling instead.

but i thought i was ur mum!!!

oh keep thinkin , im sure u lost count after the 35th or was that the 37th ?

:smack2:

baby i dont give birth to roaches no matter even if they r the last available option!

happy posting…

carry on…

oh keep thinkin , im sure u lost count after the 35th or was that the 37th ?

no no... ur mommy lost it after giving birth to u....

who said anything about roaches hun , its all about the stars :wink:

awww baby got scared …

who said anything about roaches hun , its all about the stars ;)

awww baby got scared ...

yes...i dont wanna experiment an unadulerated!!!!

by the way who wants to???? ;)

no no... i lost it after giving birth to u....

seee now uve really lost it , i sow the seeds remember.

i dont blame u though , so many ppl sowing their seeds ... u probably lost count of that after the first one.

i dont know bout u ZU but from today onwards i’m ur biggest haymaiti…

:kiss:

yes...i dont wanna experiment an unadulerated!!!!

by the way who wants to???? ;)

tsk tsk ,i knew this would happen.

too much sowing renders the land unfertile.