Re: --Me Back …
hehe yep, this has to be the best compliement after all
Really love to see you happy and posting again in here mashAllah, and about the seenghs of Gadha bhai… wo to khud Gadha bhi pareshan hain k unn k seengh kahan gayay… BakrioN say poochtay phirtay hain k kisi nay daikhay to nai…
and and what u have accomplieshed :-p wow mahsAllah, must have done BS, must have learn to cook and cleaning :-p and must be looking for Masters degree and one another degree, shadi ki degree :-p well well well… inshAllah sab hojaiga bachaa :-p and hellow, do u remember the thread of shadi of your and aymen :-p when we had so much fun ? : hehe if not then ask aymen, she still rememebr and can bring you that thread, that was real fun actually, gotta read again :-p
and of course, if I care you, I will remember everything about na, thats why I rememebr about bhai and how he made u serve him :-p
inshAllah I iwll write later once I will getting 3-4 hours, but should be soon inshAllah…
and my prayers are for you and ammi abbu as well, inshAllah every thing will fine by the grace of Allah, may Allah help you and protect u n family, and give His remat and Barkat, aamin summa aamin…