Me and some of my fellow Austrians

Once again, thanks everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

you guys are wunderful, that’s why I never regret putting my personal pics here. BUT now I am taking the pic off.

Hmm well I’ve been working from home…yeah it happens on weekends that I work from home…that’s why in between I was reading GS and cleaning my disc, drinking tea wagara wagara, that’s how I found this old pic of me and renewed old memories..so thanks once again.

why its always “gone” when i come online ?

cant u keep it for atleast 24 hours ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

JonyBr, can’t naaaa

pm me ur email addy, yaar.

pic kahan gayi??? meri kismat hi kharab hai..

sirf aap ki hi nahin par humari bhi

this the 5th time,I missed the pic!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

I know that I have the most powerful brain but I just don’t know how to use it! :~(

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Why post it, when you want to remove it later…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

I PMed u, hope u can get it before it gets vanish bcos of new version

Is it my fault, that you are not online 24/7

Now chill and don’t be mad, jus send me ur email addy and I’ll send u with email.

This goes for anyone else, who is or wants to be angry with me.

I wanna seeeeeeeeee it! cwy

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

Munni, Better I'll PM you.

[This message has been edited by SaadiaB (edited August 11, 2002).]

oops! missed again. :~(

SaadiaB… idher bhi, pls

Faisal, I am online at the moment. Can you PM me your email addy.

BTW Your son is very cute, masallah.

You have my e-mail address. So no need to PM you.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Could you PM it to mee too???
pretty please

Umer, I will email you, when I'll get home.

Klaudius, PM me your email addy and I'll send it to you then.

ummm…picture te koi nahin haigi par fir vi

thanx 4 posting te sharing te then removing it…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Dervi Baba, how about posting yours.

Thanx for the email

looking so young there compaired to another pics of u i saw

Thanx again

i wanna see :crying:

can u plz put it back :slight_smile: