Me and My ..

WOWW… nice pad monn…:k:…

where is your Iqama,license,medical insurance etc..

and by the way what is the pin number of your card :hehe:

Very nice yar :k:

I agree with Sohail bhai :k:

:biggthumb

:biggthumb

Just curious if somehow you are relative of late Irfan Haider?

abb tak saaray credit cards phukk chukay hongay :flower1:

dubai chalo’s latest episode :hehe:

j/k

nice pix

:slight_smile:

:bravo:

Okay, last time I checked, it wasn’t a SAFE thing to put up your credit cards’ pictures up on the internet.

Comon phajja - don’t you live in Karachi - people are very careful about displaying valuables in Karachi - and here you are with pictures of your credit card collection.

Smart.

he doesn't live in karachi

oh really?

Well, then that makes it all the more safe to post up pics of credit cards then!!!

Exactly! I am amazed mr.james bhand has put the pics of his credit cards on the net. I hope u(james bhaand) have cancelled them already.. if not.. then do so as soon as possible.

Interesting .... Very interesting :D

Ouch, turn off that flash, its blinding me.

Way to go Mr. Bhaand :eek:

:nono1: safer

English mein Phd karni hai?.. :hoonh:

PS:“More safe” is correct,if it was “more safer” that would be incorrect. :smiley:

oye these are not credit cards :smack:

save for one :stuck_out_tongue:
and theres very little u can do with it :smiley:
go ahead try :snooty:

cheater :hoonh:

:bravo:

yar kuch tu khayal karoo
abhi baycharay ka piromotion hua hay :smiley: