Me and My Sweetheart ... :-)

Thank you jiya45

:konfused: Waisay, Is that your age?

Shinzy Pinzy, Thank you :slight_smile:

Scenery… Uhmmm guess where that was?

nice pic Gizzy bhai :mash:

Hamza is so cute :kiss: :slight_smile:

Re: Me and My Sweetheart … :slight_smile:

Aww very cute nephew.And beautiful scenery.Wase its a perfect pic.:slight_smile:

Re: Re: Me and My Sweetheart … :slight_smile:

Thank you Heart Hacker :slight_smile:
Hamza is cute indeed, he’s here today..

Muslim Queen Thank you.. Ahaan a perfect pic haahnn..? :~)
PS: Congratsssss on your 4k… :flower1:

great pic gizzy! :k:

where in DH was it taken?

masha-allah you both are looking very cute.
do you live in the states?

Nessyyy Thanks yaar..
It was not taken in DH… I will keep that secret until later on.. you guys try and guess where it might be :slight_smile:

Isha_ji Thank you..
No I live not in the States, but in the Netherlands.. Better known as ‘Holland’ :slight_smile:

wow Gizzy, he's so cute. And he's grown so much from the last pics you posted of him too. Give him a big hug for me.

^-- Shahreen, true! They all grow so fast :-D Well, he just turned 2. And he talks like parrot.. That is most cute and the most adorable thing, that I love about him. Well, I gave him the big hug, kisses, smooches.. The whole package :-)

Nice picture Gizzy… Your nephew is so cute… :k: And you’re looking good as well.
By the way, If this picture isn’t taken in DH, where then? Hai to Holland mein hi na? :slight_smile:

KhamoshNigahein Dank je wel :-)
This pic was taken somewhere in Holland.. It would be hard for you to guess... But some other Dutch Guppies might give it a try.. :-D

:smack: yep :stuck_out_tongue:

gizzy where ur nephew lives

rafia He also lives in The Hague with my bro, only comes to visit us once or twice a week.. :-)

jiya45 When will you become 46 :p

when i’ll open a new account :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

y u asking this :confused:
r u 55;)

After how many years will that be…? :smiley:

No me not ‘Pachpann’ saal ka… Me still in my ‘Bachpann’ years.. :hehe:

Only asking, So I can call you ‘Aunty’ :stuck_out_tongue:

:love: he is lookin very cute masha Allah.
and jij mag er ook wezen. :slight_smile:

where is haque and i think he lives in canada

^-- Rafi, Its not hague, but 'The Hague'..!! Also known as Den Haag or 's Gravenhage here.. it's the capital city of Holland or 'The Netherlands' :-)
And no, Its no where near Canada...