Re: Me and my camera.
Back side of National Stadium Karachi.
Phajjay bhai i ll if i go there… but i rarely go to north’s side.
Wise guy, its a cheap digi, it is 5 mega pixel but from genex…works fine for me tho. Most pics r taken while driving and the quality is reduced so that they can be uploaded.
NIPA, Gulshan, Karachi.
This is a good thread. Is that the new millenium mall??? I'm surprised it looks like that...
Yeah it is. It looks good from inside tho
Atif - great pics yar :k:
Specially NIPA chowrangi daikh kar buhat kuch yaad a gayaa
Thankyou ![]()
=\ awesome pics,
keep sharingg. and plz work on your photography skills (specially the last few ones) ![]()
Ooh you gotta post a pic of The Forum. Now that was one hot mall - I was there the summer it was opening up.
Post more stuff, like new developments in the city. Have you been to the new Beach Park?
You know, when I go there next time, I'm going to take so many pics. The city looks awesome at night, since now they have these huge billboards lit up everywhere.
JonyBr Praa! How much you weigh ? , Before ‘Halwa Puri’ bash ? , ![]()
Cool pics! ![]()
Just a lil part of phone circuits, only linemen can tell u which pair is for what number :rotato:
PTCL Gulshan branch.
Rashid Minhas Road Flyover.
University road flyover
Saanookar
Great pics Jony…keep it up :k:
brings back a lot of good memories.
Ada jaani please post more pics. Some of boat basin too if you get a chance.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
lovely picss :k::k:
Jony sahib plz pindi se bhi ho aaein na taake whaan ki soorate-haal bhi dkeh sakein.............
i don't know karachi:(
but this is such a nice thread nehow!!!!!!!!
nice pics. good job :k:
very nice thread! :k:
lahore, peshawar and fellows from other paki cities should start similar threads ![]()