Re: Me and My Boy friend ! (gay)
bad kuchy nahi kiya asa huta tu bata deta !
Exactly!! I keep telling everyone this. Have self respect! Also even if you absolutely 100% love someone, you ‘never’ show it, otherwise they abuse that fact. It becomes your weakness and clearly in his case it has become one. Lost all self respect and hath joring in front of the guy. Tut tut.
Exactly!! I keep telling everyone this. Have self respect! Also even if you absolutely 100% love someone, you 'never' show it, otherwise they abuse that fact. It becomes your weakness and clearly in his case it has become one. Lost all self respect and hath joring in front of the guy. Tut tut.
can i recover it ?i mean cant i show him now have also self respect !
Nothing like a gay thread to liven up the place. 9 pages already… ![]()
Have some distance. Give him space. Do your own things. Don't be dependent on him for happiness alone. Go out and make friends too. Let him get jealous too.
can i recover it ?i mean cant i show him now have also self respect !
Have some distance. Give him space. Do your own things. Don't be dependent on him for happiness alone. Go out and make friends too. Let him get jealous too.
Hmm its going to be fun , thoir dair phelay he call me i said i am doing some thing on fb and talk u later ufff you cant believe he is texting me like mad :P
I seriously can't believe that. Anyway best of luck dude. Imma go now.
I cant believe what Im just reading ! Just cant
waleed bhai kis bat per you can believe ?
I suggest you get the groove thang going on. Invite him to your place and then jump him!
So are you going to be the ''wife'' or ''husband'' if you two ever get married?
Someone eventually had to ask lol
They'd take turns. Best of both worlds.
And agar ghir gai shahsawar maidaan e jang main?
Now this thread has reached its limits, so kindly STOP posting dirty stuff. I am locking this thread now until I discuss with my mods what to do. Thanks.