Me & AmericanDeSi... on a trip to the City!

Kool pics :) thanks for sharing and wondering how a gun can symbolize peace ??

*Originally posted by HOPEFULL: *
Kool pics :) thanks for sharing and wondering how a gun can symbolize peace ??
A gun who's nozzle is tied up in a knott can't fire... there is no killing 'cause of guns... so it symbolizes peace. I think it was a gift from the Czech Republic.

Thanks ... Aqua, arifnawaz, ShaRaRa, salman_2you and HOPEFULL.

Re: Me & AmericanDeSi… on a trip to the City!

BTW HOW TALL R U??? 5 FOOT 10 INCHES HAHAHAHAHAHA

Re: Re: Me & AmericanDeSi... on a trip to the City!

*Originally posted by robby: *
BTW HOW TALL R U??? 5 FOOT 10 INCHES HAHAHAHAHAHA
I am exactly 5' 11"... hahahaha... husna tha kya?

Btw... try toggling the CAPS key before u post next time... and there wasn't any need to 'quote' pictures!

Great pictures PK99...yellow bus mean that u are still in PS??..are these your school trip pictures??

Nice pics haydur! :k:

Jab hum NYC aaen gai to hummai bhi sair karaao ge? :slight_smile:

:eek: hey haider hv u put pic of ur elder bros in da Avatar :confused:
AD’s health showz da reason of u being skinny :hehe:
btw lookin dashin both of u :k:
keep smilin na

Jerablade Naheen yaar, it’s just that our college got a school bus for this trip… there was like only 2 inches of leg room… :bummer: !

Umer Zaroor… time hua to kyun naheen. :slight_smile:

Simply Seema The first time someboday has made this big brother comment… no… it’s me! And he tries to stay happy and I try to be as much worried all the time as possible… that explains our health difference… Thanks :)!

MashaAllah, nice pics bro… :k:

VERY CUTE PICSSSSSSSSS :kiss:

Thanks alot!

Urs is cute 2… if that is u in ur avatar.
And I also like ur custom title! :slight_smile:

Great pics :k: :k:

nice pix yaar! lookin gr8!

cool pictures 99! :k:
u look skinnier!!

man you guyz look fit & funky...........and nice crispy images too.

thanks for sharin.
I'v never seen those places b4.

Sorry

Hey don’t get :frowning: I was just kidding…

U are :yummy: too… :hehe:

ShiNoO, MAREEZ_E_ISHQ, BrokenSky… Thanx :slight_smile:

Destinee Thanx… bemariyan hee itnee hain. :frowning:

nice pics :) r u as innocent as u look in here :p j/k

but u look younger in these pics than ur avatar :D

AD nice pics too :)

nice pics :k: u look soo innocent and young … :slight_smile:

… and thanks for sharing … :flower1:

Re: Re: Re: Me & AmericanDeSi... on a trip to the City!

*Originally posted by pakistan99: *
I am exactly 5' 11"... hahahaha... husna tha kya?

Btw... try toggling the CAPS key before u post next time... and there wasn't any need to 'quote' pictures!

so ur 5,11 aye????? well only 5 foot is visible where is the rest mate????