May Day

Re: May Day

Oops I edited it in the post, looks like i was right the first time

I said, well im going now, I have to take a shower :clown:

Cool ill listen to it

Do you like that song yaara di yaari?

faizy is booking a date for two before all this aunty+kids hoopla takes place.. gotta be energized for the kids’ energy :dixsi:

its a great song:D

cool i gtg too :wave: see ya

nahi …:clown:

Wash roooooom mai system rakh lai nah ..us koo be shower dai dainah torah sa :cb:

:chai: faizy ko shopping kisi aur din lejayenge:phati:

Ok, cool take care bye :waves:

Dil Punjabi naal kisse de jaddon wataonde ne…
Mirze, Ranjhe Wangar laggian tor nibaonde ne…
:music::nuch:

:music:Timelessness…

do u like all old men? :phati:

i only like jonny depp…now hes like 40 something :naraz:

but ali zafar :love:

yup thats sirayki :smiley:

ab sab budhey hi hon to mai kia keroon …

even tom cruise is above 40 :bummer:

no! ali zafar isn’t 40 and he’s still cute :jano: :blush:

:grumpy: eeww ali zafar de chichora n so is atif aslam

i use to like ali zafar when i heard his debut album but after that he started over reacting and all the tv shows and award shows he appeared in seemed typical chichora with weird hair styles and same with the atif aslam…

i thing the new bies aint worth liking…

all the budhey’s rocks :biggthumb:

omg :hayaa:

ali zafar rocks…cute too :blush:

i love his hair styles…it’s like so wicked :phati: