^^^ Mausam-e-Chicago ^^^

Re: ^^^ Mausam-e-Chicago ^^^

:cb:…okay…:omg:…hahahahaha

Here it was warm 80’s day before yesterday…to 70’s yesterday to 30’s today:teary2:…but at least got to enjjjooowyyy 70’s :yahoo:

If you don’t know who Dr. Shahid Masood is, then you wouldn’t know who Dr. Wahid Masood is so I suggest you check out Dr. Shahid Masood on Youtube first :cb:

and who wishes to put a gun to my khopri :hoonh:

ps. hona… u r candor demolisher!

khopri eh…:hmmm:

me too…:eek: i just listen to it yesterday…but yaad nahi whether i liked ot or not :bummer:

j/k

acha tha :omg:

ai ai Cap’n

:smack: another word to his crack collection I guess

crack collection eh…:hmmm:

i ain’t a feen :frowning:

u mean freak…no u r not…but ur that thread is strange to me!

ps. sorry but i cant see where u getting those words from. i mean if you heard them and (didnt ask their meanings) but still remembered them :hoonh:

sorry, mind kya? :frowning: I was referring to the topic of the thread u started…

and whats a “feen” :hmmm:

it’s an addict :hmmm:

ps. i rarely mind anything anyone says…

wouldn’t u likeee to know.

patience is a virtue remember.. :CareBear: wait n see

:hoonh:

dear Nemo,

good thread on mausem-e-chicago. :>

mausem-e-new york is so so..
not cold enough, nor snowing yet.
best,
Dushwari

^are u gona share more pics soon Dush? :) the last few were amazing.

^ yes, inshallah, i have to up load snaps i took at a lake.
i will do so. sometime soon, i promise.
best,
Dushwari

Awesome. Thanks for the effort.

best,
teggy