Mathira or Veena Malik

Re: Mathira or Veena Malik

I think it was nawaz shareef period not zia ul haq, when Anita Ayub was famous.

Yani Zia ul haq sirf ek neik kaam kia tayyare main sawar hokay.. Anita Ayub ka sawab bhi kisi aur ke sir gaya.

MQ bhai - itna jaldi khush hone ki zaroorat nahi, zara Veena ka sudhaar to check karo.

Veena Malik To Lip Lock In Her Upcoming Movie - Bollywood Hot - YouTube

Hot Veena Malik Will Play Silk Smitha In The Dirty Picture Remake? - Bollywood Babes - YouTube

Watch following from 13:51
Planet Bollywood News - Vidya might start in KJo’s The Immortals of Meluha, Sunny Leone talks about Jism 2, & more news - YouTube

Even in India she is known for her dirty and raunchy image.

Looks like the sole purpose of her life is to get naked and be a dirty, filthy woman.

And then she has the guts to demand understanding from Pakistanis.

With all this she has no respect in India and is only getting lip-locking roles with nobodies.

On the other hand, Humaima Malik is going to be working opposite Hrithik.

Mathira pops up on the morning shows every week. She was on Shaista’s show this morning. Why do Pakistani channels promote these dirty women so much on TV ? I don’t understand.

:smack: sky is the limit.

and mister molvi, how do u know all this?

i find mathira more vulgar than veena.....though veena aint doing any good either but i feel sorry for her.

I watch Piyar Ka tarana at that time but did not watch Gangster as it was late release do to some reasons. There was huge huge huge controversy about Anita Ayub at that time, same like veena malik now. So every body knows about it.

do you know about veena malik now? After 15 years you will remember it but new generation will not.

But Ali, I think our society in 90's was not that open compared to today's situation. There was only one channel and it was considered odd to watch stuff like Pyar ka Tarana.

I think you must have watched 'Pyar ka tarana' chupke chupke with your friends and not with the family. PTV didn't telecasted news of Anita Ayub's acts and her subsequent ban, but Veena did all that because she was aware that this will be covered by all the channels in Pakistan.

I’m impressed by your professionalism :@:

you are right and she not completely nude too :cobra: aiveen shashka karaya tha warnah baghair top kay bhi aa sakti thi yah to uss key karam nawazi hay :barbie:

khouda pahar nikla choha woh bhi mara howa :smack2:

It was in the newspapers discussion and discussion during friends talk in school, colleges etc. No matter no channels were there but human being were there to talk. As you say it was the period when the media was not open so that news was more huge than veena malik.

Pakistan ki yeh do betiyaan apne mulq ka naam roshan karne chalein paros mulq.

Also check on the internet her leaked photos.

These shows are worst than indian live shows..............:D

no one air such calls on tv show.............:(

:hmmm: Khabardar Sannan :nono:

not interested in any of em… not my taste

:x2:

Mathira makes Veena Malik look like a mohazub lady! I mean jeez there are pix of mathira sitting on a TOILET with her pants down!!!! Also Veena malik is somewhat talented (remember her paradoying ppl from showbiz?)

Mathira Interview on Program “DARLING” - YouTube Mathira calling Veena classless HEHEEHEHEHHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEEH:rotfl:

She also thinks she can break any marriage :s gosh she is so delusional!!! she’s isn’t even hot or graceful or pretty or ANYTHING. trash!

veena or mathira both are good at creating bad image of Islamic Republic of Pakistan and its showbiz industry specially.

With the kind of weak and corrupt governement Pak has, it would be too much to expect as far as electronic media regulation goes.
It looks like a free for all situation. Disgusting.

This top falling scene was it for real or was it one of her fake cheap stunts in order to get famous? like her nude pictures on FM India mag...? A friend of mine knows Mathira and he was like she was with them when the news about her leaked pictures occoured - that girl just went on the internet and checked her pictures out and shut the laptop...and didn't care at all lol.