Match ka Mujrim Kon?

Re: Match ka Mujrim Kon?

Very funny! I know super 8 is jut last 8 split in two groups. But the initial round was ridiculous. Groups of 3 with 2 from each going through.

Anyway I wont ask you to splain NRR!

Who said we cant blame Misbah?

I think the main culprit was the toss. I wish Pakistan team had lost it. Khud decide nahi hota inn se k kya karna chahiye aur kya behter hai

crowd. log bohut khap daal rehay thay. ball ki sei smj nei ae batsmen ko. :D

Match ka Mujrim is Mohammad Hafeez

Inside the first six overs when you deny the strike to your partner and consume the strike without scoring then you are the biggest culprit of the match.

Whole gang

meanwhile this on Facebook made me laugh :slight_smile:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/74870_368637453216898_1836015564_n.jpg

53 dot balls!!!

so factually changing 20/20 to 20/11
(53 balls ~ 9 overs)

The captain who was trying to repay the debts that he owed to Afridi who brought him in side in 2010 and gave him consistent chances even though Haeez was not setting the world alight.

Hafeez was trying to repay the debt by promoting him up the order to damage the already working combination of Nasir and Kamran and also Hafeez batted like as if he was facing McCgrath and not Virat.

Then while fielding, he didnt even bring Ajmal on quick enough, we all knew the game is not going to last 20 overs but instead he gave extra overs to Afridi who has 30+ wickets against India in 70+ limited overs games. He made it too easy for india while batting and bowling, but in doing so he has successfully kept Afridi Media people off his back who just last week were writing articles that Hafeez shouldnt consider himself same as MSD.

Well done skipper, way to lead the team.

^^ could be....political pressure created by media and team selectors