^ Bilkul ![]()
Re: Masoom si larkiya
Hey. My thread covers Pakistani men overall. Why is yours restricted to the West? You think Eastern girls shouldn't be questioned??
lol. BHAI ki dulhan pakistan say arahi hai...isleya Pakistan main Pakistani larkyoon ko kuch mut kaha jayea :o
innocence doesn't have a place in this world anymore;
to be masoom you'd have to be ignorant, as said by gabriel garcia marquez
i think girls outside pakistna are innocent..........
having extra knowledge is not bad
but girls in pakistan are way beyond bholi bhali
I don't think it depends on west or east ... i've met some of the nicest girls here in toronto and some sluts bak in pakiland ... so i don't think really think its fair to say that you can't find nice grls here in the north america or the west in general
i belive i m innocent, still innocent after spending 8yrs in pak, basically was in KSA, but have observed that no matter gals or boys, ppl here in pakistan are too chalaak,
meri toobah :(
ill say waht i said in the shareef boy sthread--the very definition is changing.
personally i'll say, i used to be. and in some ways I still am. Though as you get older, masoom and bholi bhali takes on a more negative connotation and has adverse affects on your life and relationships.
You got my words!
Honestly speaking, how many Pakistani girls in the west do you think for real are masoom, bholi bhali si as they appear?
kiddaaaahh CP!!!!!!!!!! Hope ur good ji!!! If I can add my two dirhams worth.. i think ur qn is very generalised as masoomiyat doesnt have a West/ East factor.........masoomiyat is a beautiful behaviour and quality that indeed touches the heart and its only when you get to know the person as a whole person that one can make any judgments about peoples qualities/habits and traits and so on......;)
Meine kaha na...saari larkiyan masoom hoti hein!
Women can be very controlling after they get married to fellows...girls certainly aren't innocent.
May I remind that it is perfectly possible to be masoom (unaccountable/innocent) and samajdaar (very knowledgeable/wise) at the same time. For these are found in the character of the prophets (AS).
You need to define what is meant by masoom to our standards ... if what we mean is that they are sadi, sharm khane wali ... jese wo 1950's ki film actresses act karteen theen.
Then by all means you might still find some of them. The vast majority however, you will see are singing songs from pop stars and girls have gradually over the past 15 years become more verbally gutter than boys. When I was in school boys were the ones who swore and cursed, today these roles have been reversed for sure.