Masood NT Movie with indian Actresses

new new new

I know u all what you are doing in GS. As i got GS don't have any technical expert so I think that I can do these things on GS. what is the hell going on GS in technical eveyone saying what is windows 2000 and etc .

please try to get forward and so sososososooso

best regards
Masood NT

Re: new new new

OMG u know what I m doing at GS ..:blush:

Re: new new new

Who the hell says Gs dont have tech experts. i remember your early gs post , when you were unable to read ur mails from telnet even :stuck_out_tongue:

So what is it

How to auturespond even a kid knows

and what it is even tech gurus like you were telling how to quit from telnet

By the way if we all are talking about windows then answer my questions

1: Who has NT in his nick ?
2:softel ka network kitney weaks se down hay almost a month na , Damna isp is down for a month isnt it doob marney ka muqaam ?

ohh sorry forget to say

Best regards :p

Schahzad Bhai Masood Aunty ko itna tang mat kareen.

Keep him doin the good work

P.S. Laughter the best medicine

Originally posted by Moonstar201: *
**Schahzad Bhai
* Masood Aunty ko itna tang mat kareen.

Keep him doin the good work

P.S. Laughter the best medicine

I know you very well Shahzad Bahi sahib any how we don't have Access Server so how can i up my ISP understand when access server will deliverd then let's C and then check the standard of softel and other ISP where highly compiled kernel on ACER branded system will run :)

any how GHAROOR KA SUR NEECHA HOOTA HAY :0

best regards u too
Masood NT

Alhamdulillha I still regard the person who told me a single word.
And still you call it ISP which dont have even an access server and on other hand you are saying Gs dont have technical people.

*Originally posted by schahzad: *
Alhamdulillha I still regard the person who told me a single word.
And still you call it ISP which dont have even an access server and on other hand you are saying Gs dont have technical people.

access server not necerroy for ISP ISP mean Internet Service Provider and it can be any which used LAN or other WAN devices to give some one Internet.hhmmmmmmm

best regards
masood

LOOSER!

oh god all i cna do is :hehe: