Masla Eid Kay kapRRoN kaa

^Oh, in that case, one more year won’t make a difference. :halo:

Re: Re: Re: Masla Eid Kay kapRRoN kaa

*Originally posted by funguy: *

dont be a dumbass. guys really do look up to me when it comes to fashion and stuff. I can not disappoint my friends.

Chick, ur comment has just made my day...u boys are soo funny:p

:ahaa:

Go Clothes-less… create your own style and impress :smiley:

go clothesless?

just a quick reminder- eid namaz is wajib.

hahaha this thread made my day too...

fg, i bet ull look real chickna with some gharara or sharara :Pretty:

...and if u do wear that lemme know which masjid ull go to..we'll pray side by side
:maulvidis

*Originally posted by Jal_Pari: *
hahaha this thread made my day too...

I know!!

I think its really cute that some guys think about what to wear on Eid, the stupid men in my family don't really care...in fact i think my brother doesnt even wear clean clothes.

As for ur problem FunGuy....borrow someone elses clothes

FG grab a bedsheet and go Ghandi style...

Dont forget to darn ur undies though :D

:shakes her head in desi dissapproval: mard log nowadays :rolleyes:

wear ure kameez with jeans… only hope left for u…

umm try dressing it up with a chaadar ( u know thde ones Men wear ofcourse) Men totally look HOT in that..
(if suggested above previously, i apologize. I didnt read all the responses.

aik hee jhatkay me fungus ko bengali babu banaa diya… :hehe: :k:

fungoo forget the joRa.. have you gotten your mehndi/chooRian details sorted out yet?

*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
fungoo forget the joRa.. have you gotten your mehndi/chooRian details sorted out yet?

Oh yeah.... I forgot :o

go clothesless?

just a quick reminder- eid namaz is wajib.

:rotfl::rotfl:

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

Re: Re: Re: Masla Eid Kay kapRRoN kaa

fungu, stop bragging and post your picture :p

guys really do look up to me when it comes to fashion and stuff. I can not disappoint my friends.

larko ka dil nahien hota kya? :rolleyes: