Re: Mascara
ok you guys this isn’t helping at all
so far i’m either going for l’oreal, or maybelline or even revlon or rimmel (since i’ve been satisfied with their eyeliners). i can’t go for chanel cuz it isn’t in my budget.
ok you guys this isn’t helping at all
so far i’m either going for l’oreal, or maybelline or even revlon or rimmel (since i’ve been satisfied with their eyeliners). i can’t go for chanel cuz it isn’t in my budget.
are your lashes already thick and dark? ![]()
also, what color are you using? i’ve gotten blackest black or very black and they’re fab.
maybelline ![]()
I dunno abt up in TO but here if u buy makeup u can return it if its opened..so risk-free buying.
MAC or hmm lancome. What're you looking to spend, cause you can like get a good one in like 20 bucks
yeah i’m not sure about return policies either.
umm i’m being super cheap and not going to spend more than 15? tax included.
cuz like i said before it’s going to be sitting around in my drawer cuz i don’t use volumizing ones normally, just a normal one. so i don’t want to spend a lot of money and then end up having to throw the mascara away in a few months.
yeah i'm not sure about return policies either.
umm i'm being super cheap and not going to spend more than 15? tax included.
hey if you have a ULTA store near you then you can save some more on your mascara purchase coz they have a 20% off printable coupon on their website currently..:D
BTW, I don’t know about volumizing mascara’s but the one I use for both everyday use and formal occasions is Lancome’s Definicils and I think it’s pretty good. :k:
hey if you have a ULTA store near you then you can save some more on your mascara purchase coz they have a 20% off printable coupon on their website currently..:D
i LOVE ulta. there's one walking distance from my house. very dangerous, indeed.
are your lashes already thick and dark? :P
also, what color are you using? i've gotten blackest black or very black and they're fab.
i guess my lashes are pretty thick. and yah i've got the very black, i think.
maybeliineee
and covergirl
rlyy good
i guess my lashes are pretty thick. and yah i've got the very black, i think.
thats odd though, you know, that you're not seeing any results. its a pretty rockin' mascara, it should have lengthened at least.
i love it because its also one of the few ones on the market with the curved brush. makes it so much easier to apply!
i've never been in to mascaras, but recently bought silver telescopic loreal mascara.. and its good :=) .. its ard £10
well im pretty religious on my mascaras.. ive tried a billion out there! if you're looking for long, sultry, thick lashes, go for l'oreal's 'voluminous'. I also absolutely love l'oreal's 'volume shocking', but it's a pain for everyday usage, takes time and mostly u'll run out on the mascara and be left with the gray primer!
out of the others ive tried, maybelline's 'telescopic'.. not my thing! it's good for lengthening, but it doesnt add to the volume. also recently bought MAC's 'plush lash', it was ok.. you just gotta know to work the flat side of its brush first before you use the curved side.
hope this helps :)
ooo it does :D thanks a lot.
i'm not looking for length just tons of volume. this really helps.
good stuff khumar!! tell me how you like it after u try it ;)
MASKA lagana is haram... :o
Aap ka jahaan hona bhi HARAM hai! Kuch samjhay ke nahin? ;-)
Khumar, here is my share:
i'm not sure whr u live khumar but in teh uk thr is a brand called collection 2000, the mascars r very affordable and work just as well as loreal, wtc its cheapest one i cud fine anyway, i like u i only use mascara very occasionally so i dont like spending alot on them
i second loreal the goldish kind.. with the double sided.. best one i tried at an affordable price... just remember to quadruple coat for added volume.. and it will look goood! insha Allah
Okay stupid question, whats the difference between volume and length mascara??
I can pretty much figure out what length one is but whats volume??
I dont use mascara, my lashes are very long, and if i use mascara they become extra long, stand out like jharoo kay tinkay and start touching the arch of my eyebrow and in sticky hot humid weather thats annoying.
So whats this volume stuff?