Marrying 2 sisters...

Thanks for your responses guys.

I better suspend the idea till I am more convinced. :)

why would you want to marry both?!?! and are they both fine with this??

and what do you need more convincing of?

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Oh bhai, idher aik ka milna mushkil horeya hay aur tairay kau dau dau ki paRRi huee hay

You said it all bro!

Sweet… :k:

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Thanks for your responses guys.

I better suspend the idea till I am more convinced. :)

convinced of what? what more do you need? and 2nd who in the world would let you marry 2 sisters at the same time, which parent will give you his 2 daughters at the same time, which Imam will marry you off and much much more? What more convincing do you need?

It is Haram. Don't do it

Re: Marrying 2 sisters...

I was wondering if I have to marry 2 sisters at the same day as my 2 brides.

Any views?

Religious guys should come up with Quranic references only.

let's put it this way, u ain;t gonna do anything what we tell u...do what u;r heart says...if u;r heart says do it..then do it...if it says don;t..then don;t...

I don’t belive u guys…I could write “I want to marry a stray dog pls gimme advice”.It’s blatant this guy is bull****ting…kahan kahan se chale aatay hain…:hoonh:

True he is BSing and anyway, you think any girl in the right frame of mind would marry a perv who wants to marry her sister at the same time! He is talking as if both the girls are dying to marry him and just waiting for him to make arrangements.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
and just waiting for him to make arrangements.

... and he is just waiting for go-ahead from GUPSHUP members before he signs on the dotted line ... err... I mean two dotted lines. :)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

... and he is just waiting for go-ahead from GUPSHUP members before he signs on the dotted line ... err... I mean two dotted lines. :)

:rotfl"

I wonder if he gives the mullah a rishwat he will be able to do 2 in 1 deal for them :D

No actually the maulvi will give him discount… get one nikaah at full price and the second one is half off! :hehe:

But you forget that with a Pennysaver coupon, he can probably get Buy One Get One Free.

Jokes aside, I think of all the inane, fantasy-ladden, and pervert (a.k.a. khuwaar) threads of Corner Room, this one will rank somewhere right at the top. :k:

I still believe my case is legitimate with the exception of Quranic verse posted in this thread.

Legitimate - like woah mak, u aint goin anywhere Xcept thru da doors of fire, if u ignore those verses. I think ur infatuated, & u want 2 do kick da bucket with both da sisters, & have a swell time.

Whateva - just keep in mind, no1 is legitimate....!

** Marrying 2 sisters… **

ROFL.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Har kaamyaab mard key peechay aik aurat ka haat hota hai
Har nakaam mard key peechay dho auraton ka haat hota hai

This has to be the funniest thread I’ve read in a long time.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

*Originally posted by uman786: *
Har kaamyaab mard key peechay aik aurat ka haat hota hai
Har nakaam mard key peechay dho auraton ka haat hota hai

aur jin kay peechay bahut saari hoti hain, unka kya haal hota hoga....?

i have a question........................... can a girl marry 2 brotherssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ? hahhahaa JUST JOKING.. ok this is pathetic...... plain disgusting.. but yea if you are not muslim ..bhai MOJEINNNNNNNNNNNNN KERO. !
-SALMAN